Hit and run by Myvi

jun_ng_1208

Jul 2, 2008
Cheras
Just got hit and run by a myvi at the Tesco Cheras roundabout,its a silver color facelifted Myvi with the registration number of WSG 4076. It all happened like this...

I was sending my sis and mum back home at approx 11pm from KL and while approaching the traffic light goin to MRR2, the myvi jz slammed in while I'm already 90% cutting into the lane,hitting my fender badly...after that I was thinking of stopping aside to see what we can do about it,and you know what??The driver jz speed away like nobody's business...I gave chase and high beam him to stop but he buat tak layan only...

After we reach the underpass goin to Sri Petaling,I overtook him and braked 100% in front of him,he stopped there and put signal and speed off again...i continue to pursuit him until near Endah Parade and I jz take the U turn to go back because I do not want to scared my mum and sis as they are in the car as well..

Police report has been made and hopefully all teh bros and sis in ZTH will beware as well :)
Damn lotsa unresponsible drivers in KL now...

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
wtf???? bastard fella! ill bet dat fella no licence dats y dont wanna stop....

yong972

Jun 29, 2009
i just got hit and run as well ... and mine is worse ... the dude just zig zag away and i can't even see that fella's reg plate ... check my damage in the fairlady section ....

Jutan Supplier

Aug 27, 2007
yep. many reason can be given here:
- no license
- underaged driver
- 'kereta curi'
- drunked driver
- a scared lady driver (hmm.. can be guy as well..)
- crime loaded car (drugs, weapon, smuggled stuffs, wanted ppl...etc)
- ...etc..etc...

ken yeang

you can go trace the car from jpj, with a small fee. Bring along your police report to back it up.

Once you found the car & the owner, do whatever you wish....

If I were you, I'll drop a brick on the windscreen of the Myvi....

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
last night satruday night...high posibility drunk driver...now he will go make counter report after sobering up..bast@rd...

chocolatesttarfish

May 13, 2007
PJ/BTU
Just got hit and run by a myvi at the Tesco Cheras roundabout,its a silver color facelifted Myvi with the registration number of WSG 4076. It all happened like this...

I was sending my sis and mum back home at approx 11pm from KL and while approaching the traffic light goin to MRR2, the myvi jz slammed in while I'm already 90% cutting into the lane,hitting my fender badly...after that I was thinking of stopping aside to see what we can do about it,and you know what??The driver jz speed away like nobody's business...I gave chase and high beam him to stop but he buat tak layan only...

After we reach the underpass goin to Sri Petaling,I overtook him and braked 100% in front of him,he stopped there and put signal and speed off again...i continue to pursuit him until near Endah Parade and I jz take the U turn to go back because I do not want to scared my mum and sis as they are in the car as well..

Police report has been made and hopefully all teh bros and sis in ZTH will beware as well :)
Damn lotsa unresponsible drivers in KL now...
he just made the situation worse & will definitely feel damn embarrass if u guys ever meet again face to face..no matter what the excuses are, he should stop and discuss rationally like a real gentleman..sorry this happened to u & ur family bro..i know how u felt coz i was involved in an accident with a fckng irresponsible prck few months ago that nearly took away my life..he didn't even helped and just took off..

amTonjet

Apr 20, 2009
standard also can sell....saw a first gen civic@civic kambing use a standard myvi rims....damn ugly...hahaha

jun_ng_1208

Jul 2, 2008
Cheras
[H] [K] [S];3919313 said:
wtf???? bastard fella! ill bet dat fella no licence dats y dont wanna stop....
Haha,dunno leh..but his f*cking face when i look at him damn lansi...like nothing happened like that...
i just got hit and run as well ... and mine is worse ... the dude just zig zag away and i can't even see that fella's reg plate ... check my damage in the fairlady section ....
Yeah bro,saw it there too...sorry 2 what happened 2 your Z,i love Z :) looking at your damaged ride makes my heart aches too...
yep. many reason can be given here:
- no license
- underaged driver
- 'kereta curi'
- drunked driver
- a scared lady driver (hmm.. can be guy as well..)
- crime loaded car (drugs, weapon, smuggled stuffs, wanted ppl...etc)
- ...etc..etc...
Haha,i think he might not have license or maybe his car is full of porno DVDs...LOL XD
you can go trace the car from jpj, with a small fee. Bring along your police report to back it up.

Is it??How can I do this??I got the reg number and stuffs,but I dunno where to go to do this?I've heard that its possible bbut how?
jahat la you ken yeang....steal the rims suda la.....
last night satruday night...high posibility drunk driver...now he will go make counter report after sobering up..bast@rd...
I did ask the police station today...he still didn't report...
he just made the situation worse & will definitely feel damn embarrass if u guys ever meet again face to face..no matter what the excuses are, he should stop and discuss rationally like a real gentleman..sorry this happened to u & ur family bro..i know how u felt coz i was involved in an accident with a fckng irresponsible prck few months ago that nearly took away my life..he didn't even helped and just took off..
Thanks for the caring bro :) now saving money to repair...hmmm or maybe convert Daihatsu Boon??LOL...
if the rims are standard, i donwan, even for as an umbrella stand..:biggrin:
Haha...i rather take other stuffs...cos the rims ARE standards XD

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009

Is it??How can I do this??I got the reg number and stuffs,but I dunno where to go to do this?I've heard that its possible bbut how?

just go to the nearest JPJ to you...and speak to them and show them the police report...they will help out..if not ask the runners also i think can...

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005

Bastards!hmmm... can ask runner to trace for rm30.at least our taikor here can go look for that sob.

Is there someone who can tel me the specification,s
of the mivec engine and the GTI engine

i have heurt the mivec engine can make 9000 U/min
And some one else told the mivec can make 7500 U/min
And the 1.8 GTI they have told me 7500
and a nother told me 6500

whits are tru ?