• Yes. I Do.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No. I Don't.

• Sometime loh..........

• Total voters
Originally posted by speedking@Feb 18 2005, 17:25
RM100 per hair...sell to u cheap cheap.....
other requests based on public demand...
So take ur order now :lol:
i wan maggie cheung.......paid u rm200 if u get it..... :)

Originally posted by canken2@Feb 18 2005, 16:05
exectly one year ago, today was the last time i saw my ex :(
like eason chan's song - Next year today (ming nien kam yat)

demm sad now..want to go cry liao :(

Originally posted by boggysv+Feb 18 2005, 18:51 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (boggysv @ Feb 18 2005, 18:51 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-canken2@Feb 18 2005, 16:05
exectly one year ago, today was the last time i saw my ex :(
like eason chan's song - Next year today (ming nien kam yat)

demm sad now..want to go cry liao :( [/b][/quote]
we TT at Pharmacy lah..... :(

tonite go there only to squeeze and fight for oxygen onli :lol:
summore if all batang go...very weird wan :lol:

bro jiniel2en

hhahaah u wish , anyway u shouldn't let ur emotion involve in ur fren's relation ship ...... a relationship is only between the 2 , we as fren are only there to support n not hate . as friends what we can do is only advise n warn them . cheers :D

alantan

thanks for ur advice , what can i do . stay with her makes both of us suffer . its better for me to take the burden more , n make the best out of it .

u know what?

I miss her

but come to think of it clearly,

she dumped me just like that

so i should be pissed at her.

but then i miss her

but just now i saw her

i think she became very different (in a negative way)

so i think i shouldnt think of her anymore

but i might still miss her sumtimes :(

Originally posted by boggysv@Feb 18 2005, 22:37
u know what?

I miss her

but then i miss her

but just now i saw her

sigh

u drive audi a4 also she leave u

me drive old junk....till now no gf..
if got also...sure leave me also

:(

Originally posted by TypicalGuy+Feb 19 2005, 00:58 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (TypicalGuy @ Feb 19 2005, 00:58 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-boggysv@Feb 18 2005, 22:37
u know what?

I miss her

but then i miss her

but just now i saw her

sigh

u drive audi a4 also she leave u

me drive old junk....till now no gf..
if got also...sure leave me also

:( [/b][/quote]
it's not about the car...
it's never about the car for all she cares <_<

Originally posted by jiaojiao the great@Feb 19 2005, 01:24
aiyah ....love is love lorrr cant mix ur wealth together with it .
i mean her gf left him bcoz he drive audi only ler

Originally posted by boggysv@Feb 18 2005, 22:37
u know what?

I miss her

but then i miss her

but just now i saw her

tis is like..SO FAMILIAR~!!!
..im sure this happens to a lot of guys out there...
..guy meets gal..
..gal leave guy..
..guy broken hearted..
..guy see gal turned bad..
..but guy still misses gal...

WOW!!!!! alot BIG hearted Zth's here ...hehehe

i'm don have ne x-gf..... my only gf is now my wifey... but our relationship have up and down and we broke up twice in 10 years time.... exactly when we broke up, i do miss her very much....and holding myself from calling her but cannot and i call her after2 days and patch thing up....

I almost break up the relationship before i going to Aust to further my study but luckily :lol: :P , on the last semester on 2nd year...the college offered the degree course here....so no need to go... :D :lol:

Originally posted by alien+Feb 19 2005, 11:16 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (alien @ Feb 19 2005, 11:16 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-boggysv@Feb 18 2005, 22:37
u know what?

I miss her

but then i miss her

but just now i saw her

tis is like..SO FAMILIAR~!!!
..im sure this happens to a lot of guys out there...
..guy meets gal..
..gal leave guy..
..guy broken hearted..
..guy see gal turned bad..
..but guy still misses gal... [/b][/quote]
me 2~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ :(

ai....love love thing,so fan 1,after crushed 2times then til now oso no gal wan me, nonit 2 think so much,sumtimes admire better than stay 2gether :unsure:

miss my ex also, few month now after a 3 and a half year relationship. job required a lot of time and theres no spark anymore so she said brake up.

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa