Come Guess One Thing SG has Way More Than Malaysia.....

But Jap girls still better than SG girls anytime of the day.

---------- Post added at 10:21 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:19 AM ----------

I wanted to also.... But I can't at the moment. Cause I also don't have enough $$$ to buy house in MY. :(

I know woodlands custom is bad but tuas one is good. Not much jam. Highway all the way. Shiok. Thats why I feel JB is the best!!
no chance to experience so not familiar with jap girls but then a friend did give me lots of good feedback about them

High Maintenance nvm, but they come and go :rofl:
Just like SMART TAG, if you have cash in it, they open up, if you are out of cash, they won't
open at all :rofl:

Well not all, I still believe some are good but majority are materialistic according to a survey done on SG girls.
Very good example. Actually ROFL.....:rofl::rofl:

Better remember to top up my TnGo.....:biggrin:

Very good example. Actually ROFL.....:rofl::rofl:

Better remember to top up my TnGo.....:biggrin:
Just best to top up whatever TnG we have for everlasting happiness :laugh:

YellowFlash

Sep 28, 2009
Jb
But Jap girls still better than SG girls anytime of the day.

---------- Post added at 10:21 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:19 AM ----------

I wanted to also.... But I can't at the moment. Cause I also don't have enough $$$ to buy house in MY. :(

I know woodlands custom is bad but tuas one is good. Not much jam. Highway all the way. Shiok. Thats why I feel JB is the best!!
save up abit...its not very expensive for the down payment usually...20k-30k sgd shd be sufficient for a 400-500k rm house

That's at least better than us here, here if not wrong at least 10% downplay,net for a house. 500K house = RM 50K?

To be fair to the Japanese girls. People outside of Japan always have the impression that Japs girls are always ready to spread their legs and get hump. Those things only happens in porn, AV only. In real Japanese girls are very shy and what's more to talking about sex or 1 night stand. They are quite conservative and for foreigners like us that goes there to work or holiday or staying there for few months you can stop dreaming of humping a Japanese girl. Having them as friend, YES you can but it's no more than that..unless you can speak very fluent Japanese which can disguise your origin. Not so lucky for the western guys. A lot of night clubs there don't allow them in. Again unless you have good command over the language there.

You might ask why Japanese girls don't prefer foreigners as partners or lovers because overall Japanese girls want to look for a good husband and serve the husband so to have a short term relationship or just fooling around is not their way. Also on most of the night clubs, the 100% Japanese girls are all reserved for the local Japanese only most foreigners will be served by girls from China, Taiwan or some other countries that can speak English. Unless you have local friends there that can get you into a night club then you will be able to have Japanese girls serving you.

So do not let those AV stuff mislead your mind, the real Japanese girls are protective about themselves. They can be good friends, buy you gifts, ask for you phone no and share their feeling with you but if you're only thinking of getting under their panties then you are better off go looking for prostitute.

I'm speaking this based on my own personal experience with Japanese girls that I met...some which has become good friends for few years already and it's a good thing having them around because sometimes they can bring you to nice places that tourist won't have a chance of going and can be a good companion also especially for people like me that travel alone to a foreign country for weeks it's quite lonely sometimes well at least you have a awesome looking girl accompany you on your trip.

Also not all Japanese girls speaks good English and for those who can speak they mostly studied in overseas universities or student exchange programs. Even then their English is so so only so you need to be patient with them and they will tend to ask you a lot about your country and want you to teach them English. Currently Japan's English tuition class still a lot and mostly those westerner go teach one.

Cost of living in Japan is quite staggering especially in city areas. Living cost is going up and to live in Japan is like locking yourself in a bird cage. Your room and your toilet and your kitchen is just beside each other and you can imagine we Malaysia are used to living in houses that are consider big to the Japanese.

For me I decided to rent a house outside the city and just drive to my customer place and if I want to tour around the city I just park the car and take the subway (much cheaper and faster) petrol there aint cheap also especially when your car needs to run premium fuel. When others can use regular fuel.

Japan is a nice place to holiday and for short stay but as mentioned work pressure and living pressure is very high. That's why most of the office workers you see them on the train they are mostly sleeping or their face is lifeless....everyday is work and trying to feed the family. That's why once in a while you will have a person that break and do crazy harmful stuff to the public, just like the Akihabara slaughter case. A man just drive a truck into group of people then came down with samurai sword and start cutting people up.

Japan is a double edge sword, to people who can cope with it it's a great place but to people who can't cope with it then it's very suffering. I also sent my brother there for training for the pass 1 year. He end up like me came back with bunch of Kyosho, HPI die cast scale and car parts....Hahahaha

To be fair to the Japanese girls. People outside of Japan always have the impression that Japs girls are always ready to spread their legs and get hump. Those things only happens in porn, AV only. In real Japanese girls are very shy and what's more to talking about sex or 1 night stand. They are quite conservative and for foreigners like us that goes there to work or holiday or staying there for few months you can stop dreaming of humping a Japanese girl. Having them as friend, YES you can but it's no more than that..unless you can speak very fluent Japanese which can disguise your origin. Not so lucky for the western guys. A lot of night clubs there don't allow them in. Again unless you have good command over the language there.

blah blah blah
Kyosho? Didn't take part in RC Car hobby there? Yokomo, Tamiya etc.

U forgot Tokyo has many regions. And their age longevity is longer than any countries.
And that might be the one of the fallout effect from the Hiroshima bombing. Ever thought about it from that angle?

ixeo, I have Yokomo RC. When I was there weekend I would go to the local RC place and just play with the local there. Then sometimes will just go out and have group drive but very fast will attract police one....so prefer to drive for a while then just sit down at a ramen shop and eat, chat

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012

You might ask why Japanese girls don't prefer foreigners as partners or lovers because overall Japanese girls want to look for a good husband and serve the husband so to have a short term relationship or just fooling around is not their way. Also on most of the night clubs, the 100% Japanese girls are all reserved for the local Japanese only most foreigners will be served by girls from China, Taiwan or some other countries that can speak English. Unless you have local friends there that can get you into a night club then you will be able to have Japanese girls serving you.

So do not let those AV stuff mislead your mind, the real Japanese girls are protective about themselves. They can be good friends, buy you gifts, ask for you phone no and share their feeling with you but if you're only thinking of getting under their panties then you are better off go looking for prostitute.

I'm speaking this based on my own personal experience with Japanese girls that I met...some which has become good friends for few years already and it's a good thing having them around because sometimes they can bring you to nice places that tourist won't have a chance of going and can be a good companion also especially for people like me that travel alone to a foreign country for weeks it's quite lonely sometimes well at least you have a awesome looking girl accompany you on your trip.

Also not all Japanese girls speaks good English and for those who can speak they mostly studied in overseas universities or student exchange programs. Even then their English is so so only so you need to be patient with them and they will tend to ask you a lot about your country and want you to teach them English. Currently Japan's English tuition class still a lot and mostly those westerner go teach one.

Cost of living in Japan is quite staggering especially in city areas. Living cost is going up and to live in Japan is like locking yourself in a bird cage. Your room and your toilet and your kitchen is just beside each other and you can imagine we Malaysia are used to living in houses that are consider big to the Japanese.

For me I decided to rent a house outside the city and just drive to my customer place and if I want to tour around the city I just park the car and take the subway (much cheaper and faster) petrol there aint cheap also especially when your car needs to run premium fuel. When others can use regular fuel.

Japan is a nice place to holiday and for short stay but as mentioned work pressure and living pressure is very high. That's why most of the office workers you see them on the train they are mostly sleeping or their face is lifeless....everyday is work and trying to feed the family. That's why once in a while you will have a person that break and do crazy harmful stuff to the public, just like the Akihabara slaughter case. A man just drive a truck into group of people then came down with samurai sword and start cutting people up.

Japan is a double edge sword, to people who can cope with it it's a great place but to people who can't cope with it then it's very suffering. I also sent my brother there for training for the pass 1 year. He end up like me came back with bunch of Kyosho, HPI die cast scale and car parts....Hahahaha

Hmm, any chance of local Malaysians going there to teach english or become a translator over there?

Waiora_ProTuner

Nov 29, 2006
during my visit there, TRF417 looks tempting...but then i settle with T3 2010...
Yokomo DRB so expensive...

owh, i bought only Tomy drift car there...small but drift quite nice...

about the residential there, even my Managing Director have smaller house there than normal Malaysian here...lol
and they dont have cars..rarely drive...too expensive too own.. unless in 'rural' area...

and my friend said that if u have japanese GF, surely can have sex...

renesis, well you need to work there and be a part time tutor..

So why aren't they migrating?
ha! ha! suddenly the topic migrated from SG to Japan.....:rofl:

---------- Post added at 08:43 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:37 AM ----------

during my visit there, TRF417 looks tempting...but then i settle with T3 2010...
Yokomo DRB so expensive...

owh, i bought only Tomy drift car there...small but drift quite nice...

about the residential there, even my Managing Director have smaller house there than normal Malaysian here...lol
and they dont have cars..rarely drive...too expensive too own.. unless in 'rural' area...

and my friend said that if u have japanese GF, surely can have sex...
Yup, even my ex MD, when he transfer back to Japan, only a Dept. Manager. So they prefer to get overseas assignment. Here get car, driver, housing, allowance, plus, plus, etc.... Pay from here, bonus from there...:smokin:

GF thing and sex, depends lah! Cannot say on the whole Japanese girls. I have some contacts just like bro. TR, normal friends only. But my driving friend always telling me can tackle those Jap girl drivers one...:driver:

pwhyze

Mar 1, 2011
Most houses there don;t have a parking spot, so you then have to apply at the local authorities office. If you're near Tokyo, that would be around RM300-400 per month for parking.

Most would just use trains and subways to work and rightly so. They have one of the best, if not the best, public transportation system in the world. You can get everywhere, and I mean everywhere in Japan, just by using the public transport. Seriously, comparing to the ones in Malaysia makes you want to cry leh..

Interesting info, if you're late to work due to a delay at the train station, they would give out a "Delay Letter" for you to give to your employer as a show cause letter as to why you are late.

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
Most houses there don;t have a parking spot, so you then have to apply at the local authorities office. If you're near Tokyo, that would be around RM300-400 per month for parking.

Most would just use trains and subways to work and rightly so. They have one of the best, if not the best, public transportation system in the world. You can get everywhere, and I mean everywhere in Japan, just by using the public transport. Seriously, comparing to the ones in Malaysia makes you want to cry leh..

Interesting info, if you're late to work due to a delay at the train station, they would give out a "Delay Letter" for you to give to your employer as a show cause letter as to why you are late.
Jezuz... Now u made me wanna live in Japan more.

ixeo, I have Yokomo RC. When I was there weekend I would go to the local RC place and just play with the local there. Then sometimes will just go out and have group drive but very fast will attract police one....so prefer to drive for a while then just sit down at a ramen shop and eat, chat
Is it true about the police there wont chase you if you car can travel more than 180km/h? Like the movie Tokyo drift stated that :rofl:

Jezuz... Now u made me wanna live in Japan more.
We see them good, they see us good lo. Like TR said is a double edge sword world there. Either u can fit or cant. Really need to go for japanese class before going there :rofl: