bye bye lancer evo :(

lan evo

no more lancer for me,just sold my car.owner collected it just now :(

Ken, finally you manage to sold your car......who the lucky buyer?anyway nice to meet you....

bro,

Just heard the news from Alfred..KNN la you..short 1 fantastic kaki de...I feel really heart broken...:(

Phew! Lucky I managed to swap meters in time :D

Ken, if you miss sitting on your TME seats, there's a stock TME going for RM120k negotiable. Check out motortrader. But you have to mod like hell again.

aiks ....sad to heard that news............1 Monster left US :(

It's sad sometimes we have to let go our beloved car. However, no matter what old ones don't go, new ones won't come! rite?

Tat's why club like us, MLOC is for. We socialise and now we got to know each other during our days of same make and now, we got another great friend like Ken.

Ken, although no more lancer/evo for you, will still invite you when we got outing unless is real official stuff like agm la. Stay ard buddy !

dun worry,
ken coming up with a bigger monster!!!
heehehehe

Ken..

i also feel sad about it man...anyway..good luck for hunting New MONSTER...Hehehehehe

Ken,

Yo, v all remain good frens although ur car hv been sold... Car onli company us de most 10-15 yrs... But frenship is forever la!!!! :biggrin: When coming to KL lepak do call us lo... V wil do de same if v goes up north again!!!

Errr... Apa macam dengan ur 20G huh?! Was waiting for ur feedback on it le... LoLzzzzzzzz...

Cheerz mate!

just spend so much time and money upgrade 20G, now sold pulak. I think the 20G is not meant for his V la. Maybe is meant for his X !

But then X comes with wat turbo size oso I dunno still. Still TD05HR-16G6 ? ANyone ?

already told to u guys,i will sell the car anytime if got buyer.haha

what i worry most when i sold this car was i cant join u guys anymore

i wish i can buy X :thefinger: haha

no monster for me,buying integra dc2:proud:

20g already fitted to the car for the new owner but disappointed with the response and the power it make,btw haven send the car to shop to check whats probably cause it.owner went oversea ,so will send to check next week.will keep u guys updated how is it

hehehe. DC2 kar?. Why not buy CF4 and plonk H22A euro R inside?. or buy the used Euro R itself?. Later can join me lor! kekeke

Ken,

Nice to have met u, bro. ya, u told me u were planning to sell yr car & buy a Honda during this year's JGTC.

So, yr frontVaris bumper also went to the new owner kah? If not maybe can do business .... :listen: