What is your New Year's resolution ?

I thought I myself dont have resolution....

Just wanna start this thread to copy some resolution....

Eh....

Seems like many people are just like me, also dont have resolution....

hahaha.....:deal::laugh::laugh::laugh:

this year gonna be early for work, for the past 5 years always late haha....

yes..i like danz resolution..timing
my number one priority is about punctuality. To make it as perfect as possible..
Peter F Drucker quoted: " Until we can manage time, we can manage nothing else"

My new year resolution is just to reach 150whp NA tuned. And kick off a personal business...I think most of you know what it is... :bandit:

i got one... which was.. travel to Penang..

instead i went further and got lost in Thailand (heading to Perlis for a funeral)

OMG you have been late for work for the past 5 years! ?

With all the shortcuts, powerful car etc.?

I think its ok lor, you do quality work rather than quantity work......:smokin:

haha...the shortcuts in PJ cannot pakai wan...sooner or later everyone will find out.
if i drive a 600hp evo i still take 1 hour to reach work due to the jam.....

anyways i drive my beloved kancil to work. :love:

my resolution starts next week haha....until today still late for work...

haha...the shortcuts in PJ cannot pakai wan...sooner or later everyone will find out.
if i drive a 600hp evo i still take 1 hour to reach work due to the jam.....

anyways i drive my beloved kancil to work. :love:

my resolution starts next week haha....until today still late for work...

Or perhaps start next year.....

hahaha:rofl:....

Just alter 201(3) to 201(4):rolleyes:

no la it will be this year.....cos my daughter starts her kindie this year...
so cant escape....only will be late during school holidays la...