Well, the choices I went for to get this result were pretty erm.. selfish.![]()
Be like Paul Walker, get a MPV hahaha
Well, the choices I went for to get this result were pretty erm.. selfish.![]()
Be like Paul Walker, get a MPV hahaha
you decide....
http://www.autoguide.com/gallery/d/677207-2/subaru-forester-sport-concept-1.JPG
1-forester sf5, 2-forester sg5, 3-forester sg9, 4-forester sh5, 5-forester sj5 (all turbo engine but the latest model sj5 subaru decide to delete the scoop signature and use grille-air intake for the intercooler while retain top mount intercooler location like all scooby always be)
who says driving kiddo and mum have to be with a boring car?![]()
my general rules....pick a car that fits in 70% of your max budget.... 30% will be needed later for maintenance (petrol,service,insurance and roadtax or just plain accessories)
In my opinion. Buying a car boils down 3 things. Budget and Priorities and Preference.
Or mod...![]()
You getting hardcore dy.....![]()
Dont have la. Just TCSS only. Hahahahahah. But modders will always be modders.....![]()
or buy a car oredi modded.
The squeeze the car owner kaw-kaw to bring down the car price...Of course, timing have to be right when the car owner is desperate for money...
Some want the thrill to mod. Buy fully mod, nothing to do dy......![]()
Then mod even more! HahahahaAgreed....![]()
9k for proton wira or saga ok lah. Anything else i dont think so.ah....that is why $$$ for modding never enuf....
That might explain also why spending 9k for modding still not enuf....kekekekeke
9k for proton wira or saga ok lah. Anything else i dont think so.
Why 9k ok for wira and saga?![]()
9k can do quite a lot of things for Wira and Saga IMO.
Can buy a halfcut thats substantially more powerful than stock dah.
or buy a car oredi modded.
The squeeze the car owner kaw-kaw to bring down the car price...Of course, timing have to be right when the car owner is desperate for money...
Some want the thrill to mod. Buy fully mod, nothing to do dy......![]()