What's your dream car?

ecal echal

Nov 25, 2011
real life dream car - AMS Alpha R35, Skyline R34 n R32
really cant afford but can dream only -Reventon, Aventador and oh, that URUS!
argghhhh...need to work harder n smarter!!!

It's always Ford Mustang...:smokin:
High 5 Bro! Kaki Lang :top:

Anyway, I rather choose this than Lambos...

591 HP and 621NM of Torque :love:

real life dream car - AMS Alpha R35, Skyline R34 n R32
really cant afford but can dream only -Reventon, Aventador and oh, that URUS!
argghhhh...need to work harder n smarter!!!
Work harder, you will never reach there, must get people to work for you, then different....

Yup, you need a team to reach that kind of goals...not easy but achievable if put in extraordinary
effort with your team...

pwhyze

Mar 1, 2011
You would choose a VW than a Lambo for your dream car?? Haha, now that's something I never imagined I'll hear....:rofl:

Just like I would choose a Ford Mustang Shelby GT500 than a Lambo :smile:

This one not some normal VW leh...if u say I choose Golf GTi over a lambo than is a bit unfair
to compare it with lambo la...

Different people different dreams mah......:rofl:
True..

pwhyze

Mar 1, 2011
True2..diff people diff dreams...Shame that VW is a concept car only, thus making it an actual 'dream' car..haha

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
True2..diff people diff dreams...Shame that VW is a concept car only, thus making it an actual 'dream' car..haha
The Bugatti Veyron lo...

Real dream car for me, now have the Super Sports model.

Tyres are specially made for this car to withstand the 400kph speed and at top speed the tanks runs out in 10 minutes or something......:smokin:

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor

Tyres are specially made for this car to withstand the 400kph speed and at top speed the tanks runs out in 10 minutes or something......:smokin:
Pergh!!! must have an oil refinery at your backyard la to own this type of car hehe

Lambo one, I find it a bit over do it kind of design...

Renault never seen before...cant see ur image bro...
Yeap, Lambo really over do design

oops, wrong Lambo. :rofl:

Yup, actual DREAM CAR. Suit the word well :rofl:

Yup, feeding turbo charged 16 cylinders in W formation.....
Nvm, get a Supra or R34, just mod it to 1000HP, good enough to compete with Veyron in
drag races. Especially one of the Drag Legend Supra :biggrin:

Yeap, Lambo really over do design

oops, wrong Lambo. :rofl:
Woah...what Lambo is that? Meaning to say last time Lambo adi have SUV type...

pwhyze

Mar 1, 2011

Hahaha...have conduct study on the tires already tire prof? jk2...:burnout:

BEX 6162
Wira Sedan 1.6 grey...
bodypart wira black front
behind with evo kit
rim advan RR 16