Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

What's your dream car?

real life dream car - AMS Alpha R35, Skyline R34 n R32
really cant afford but can dream only -Reventon, Aventador and oh, that URUS!
argghhhh...need to work harder n smarter!!!

It's always Ford Mustang...:smokin:

High 5 Bro! Kaki Lang :top:

Anyway, I rather choose this than Lambos...

591 HP and 621NM of Torque :love:

4076159864_c9db5d5e69.jpg

tumblr_m97ffaoH281qblgalo1_500.jpg

tumblr_m97ffaoH281qblgalo2_500.jpg

real life dream car - AMS Alpha R35, Skyline R34 n R32
really cant afford but can dream only -Reventon, Aventador and oh, that URUS!
argghhhh...need to work harder n smarter!!!

Work harder, you will never reach there, must get people to work for you, then different....

Yup, you need a team to reach that kind of goals...not easy but achievable if put in extraordinary
effort with your team...

You would choose a VW than a Lambo for your dream car?? Haha, now that's something I never imagined I'll hear....:rofl:

Just like I would choose a Ford Mustang Shelby GT500 than a Lambo :smile:

This one not some normal VW leh...if u say I choose Golf GTi over a lambo than is a bit unfair
to compare it with lambo la...

Different people different dreams mah......:rofl:

True..

True2..diff people diff dreams...Shame that VW is a concept car only, thus making it an actual 'dream' car..haha

The Bugatti Veyron lo...

Real dream car for me, now have the Super Sports model.

Tyres are specially made for this car to withstand the 400kph speed and at top speed the tanks runs out in 10 minutes or something......:smokin:

Pergh!!! must have an oil refinery at your backyard la to own this type of car hehe

Lambo one, I find it a bit over do it kind of design...

Renault never seen before...cant see ur image bro...

Yeap, Lambo really over do design
Lamborghini_LM002_front.jpg

oops, wrong Lambo. :rofl:

Yup, actual DREAM CAR. Suit the word well :rofl:

Yup, feeding turbo charged 16 cylinders in W formation.....
Nvm, get a Supra or R34, just mod it to 1000HP, good enough to compete with Veyron in
drag races. Especially one of the Drag Legend Supra :biggrin:

Yeap, Lambo really over do design
Lamborghini_LM002_front.jpg

oops, wrong Lambo. :rofl:

Woah...what Lambo is that? Meaning to say last time Lambo adi have SUV type...

Hahaha...have conduct study on the tires already tire prof? jk2...:burnout:

Speaking of dream cars..I actually have 2 dream cars.
Either a Series 3 E-Type Jaguar or Mercedes 300SL Gullwing.
If I can ever get either of these cars, I'll consider my life is complete and I'll die a happy man..haha

I'm sure someone is selling used flux capacitor over at the marketplace :hmmmm:

Delorean DCM12

it must be able to do time travel of course:rofl:

A Post Every 5 Mins

Especially for those living in these areas, please be extra alert.
There has been a lot of robbery/kidnap cases in the Bandar
Utama/Subang/USJ/Sunway areas. Suspected gang operating: Camry Gang up
to 8 members in different cars at different times.

Modus Operandi - at anytime but mostly during the day. They would
stalk
you and as you drive to your gate, "kidnap" you, take you to the ATM -
sometimes several and withdraw money. So, if you do have several ATMs,
just keep 1 on you and not all...