What's the highest (number of months) bonus you ever get?

g.yao.za

Jan 16, 2009
Guys & Girls,

What's highest and lowest (number of months, not $$) bonus you ever get?

me,
highest 3.5 months.
lowest 0.0 month.

GYZ

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
3.5 & 3.0..:top:
am always satisfied with what have been given..:smile: :wink:
:tee:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Highest 0.0months
Lowest 0.0months

Still Student..wakak..

*cabut*:biggrin:

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Lol...dont ever cite about this. I worked prev years like ****, too much work...!!!
My boss promised me to give higher bonus. (Normally 2.0 months)
But what i got is...1.25 month only...Hurm...global economy downturn...yes...

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
better than mine....only get 0.72 after CNY....cibai punya company!!! puit puit puit!!!:mad:

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
mean rm1000...u get 0.72...then u get rm720 lor~

It's no secret that Lotus is expected to introduce up to five new models at the upcoming Paris Motor Show. Among these five new concepts are two new front-engined GT models, a roadster, the new Esprit and a mystery model taunted to be a new supercar to take on the likes of Ferrari, Mclaren and Lamborghini.

Well, according to reports online, Lotus has officially confirmed the latter.

The Malaysian-owned...