what's the rental for apartment

uglygal

Sep 17, 2004
i need help to find a not so expensive apartment..
budget around rm400 - rm600

headache

Originally posted by uglygal@Mar 30 2005, 16:53
[snapback]853990[/snapback]​
Opposite Sunway Pyramid, you'll find some cheap flats/apartments. I believe it matches your budget. But, be prepared for a 2-room type.
How about I buy one of those and rent it to you? :P

uglygal

Sep 17, 2004
Originally posted by feerio@Mar 30 2005, 17:40
will try to find out 4 u in subang/sunway area. since i have a fren who always scout around these two areas for a new place called home. apartment rite? not room kan?
[snapback]854182[/snapback]​

ya, would like to look for an apartment.. TQ

uglygal

Sep 17, 2004
Originally posted by headache+Mar 30 2005, 20:21 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(headache @ Mar 30 2005, 20:21 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-uglygal@Mar 30 2005, 16:53
Opposite Sunway Pyramid, you'll find some cheap flats/apartments. I believe it matches your budget. But, be prepared for a 2-room type.
[snapback]854579[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

uncle, how much is the rental?? :P

headache

Originally posted by uglygal+Mar 30 2005, 21:59 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(uglygal @ Mar 30 2005, 21:59 )</div><div class='quotemain'>
Originally posted by headache@Mar 30 2005, 20:21
<!--QuoteBegin-uglygal
@Mar 30 2005, 16:53

[snapback]854579[/snapback]​

uncle, how much is the rental?? :P
[snapback]854883[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

I really don't know as I've never owned an apartment. I have a cumpact D/S house around that area that's already being rented out for RM800 a month, lar.

headache

Originally posted by uglygal@Mar 30 2005, 22:26
:blink: :blink:
i cant afford it ler..
[snapback]854943[/snapback]​
The one that ayam currently rented out to is a landed property and it's higher, lor. But, the apartments there is cheaper. It's just that I cunt cuntfirm the rental, niah.

uglygal

Sep 17, 2004
errr... i dunno whether that place will b nearer to the working place o not ler..
so blur.. :ph34r:

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
UG movin down to KL? :P

mizerZ

Sep 14, 2004
subang
www.pro-hatch.net
apartments around subang if its ss19, 17 will be around 900 to 1200

i think u can get that price at good year court...subang mewah try to check it out over there...near summit and giant... :)

headache

Originally posted by uglygal@Mar 31 2005, 00:16
errr... i dunno whether that place will b nearer to the working place o not ler..
so blur.. :ph34r:
[snapback]855203[/snapback]​
Where will be your working place? Share with us so that we can help you find a nearer place of stay, mar. :)

uglygal

Sep 17, 2004
the working place is at SS19..
uncle, any idea??

slk850

Dec 17, 2003
Wah.......uglygal move out to KL liao......!!!!

Next time can i rent your room for my KL's trip boh.....cheaper sikit lar....hehehhehehehehe :P Save Hotel cost mah. :lol:

F1 CARS, EQUIPMENT MOVE INTO PITS IN SEPANG FOR TESTING

Under the expert handling of Maju Senja Freight Forwarder, the Formula One cargo for the upcoming Petronas Malaysian Grand Prix moved into Sepang F1 Circuit with the F1 cars and racing equipment first to make their way into the pits in view of the Official F1 Teams Testing next week.

“They are actually coming in six...