我係孖8
Mar 2, 2004
NeVeRlanD
Originally posted by reubenlee@Nov 12 2004, 12:48
Kelisa R - MJz..
watch your words bro...
wat old car??charade also car wat!!!!
my car can tapau alot of things..
such as wanton mee,prawn mee,and my grandma's grocery..
but 1 thing for sure can tapau sharkfin everyday....
car cannot tapau car coz compartment too small
hahahaha....... :lol:

wan tun mee satu tapau.....

where's the donkey(LG) go? raya edi?

~peace~

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
LG.... will be back soon....stay tuned every1 in DAIHATSU FORUM!!!kekekeke :lol: :lol: :P

reubenlee

Nov 27, 2003
Now no more wantan only prawn wantan cuz hari raya i don't sell pork...
If not i have no choice to custom chicken wantan.....is that ok?

Selamat minum TODI

PEACE :P

Kelisa R - MJz

Feb 24, 2004
Originally posted by antlvk@Nov 12 2004, 09:05
.... oohhh my... MJz you started a war llr....kekkkek

perodua toyota daihatsu is family lar..... abang adik lar...... why have to compare......

is celup one is mitsuoka lo..... got nissan celup got daihatsu celup..... got blast the mitsuoka...... stop blasting the family members.....
i din blast my own family members lar.. it's someone who blast his own members wat.. :ph34r:

kelisa187

Mar 30, 2004
Originally posted by reubenlee@Nov 12 2004, 12:48
Kelisa R - MJz..
watch your words bro...
wat old car??charade also car wat!!!!
my car can tapau alot of things..
such as wanton mee,prawn mee,and my grandma's grocery..
but 1 thing for sure can tapau sharkfin everyday....
car cannot tapau car coz compartment too small
good point B)

reubenlee

Nov 27, 2003
Kelisa R - MJz
but indirectly u r saying charade owner drives old car!!!
driving old car got problem??

kelisa187

Mar 30, 2004
ok all bro.stop argue.otherwise LG will laugh at us..

LG..i miss u so much

equin0x

www.keiconcept.net
Originally posted by kelisa187@Nov 12 2004, 23:48
ok all bro.stop argue.otherwise LG will laugh at us..

LG..i miss u so much
i second that... probably he fried his modem.. rains alot recently.. but we'll wait for his return..

ExtremeRC

Aiyo, Love_Gtti....

Since u so fucking hate whatever "daihatsu celup", don't fucking be a coward and hide behind a comp loo. Whenever you go out, u see a kancil modified or whatever kelisa....just go straight up to the owner and laugh loo "Wahaha, daihatsu celup...daihatsu celup!!". No point sitting in front of your comp and type all ur stupid comments. Where are your balls?? (Err...I doubt u have one also)

So what u meant was "Daihatsu's owners chat in Daihatsu's thread, All the Perodua/"Daihatsu Celup" go back to the Proton/Perodua thread???

OHhhh....can anyone tell me was that stated in the rules and regulations??

ZTH's New Rule: Please Post in Thread according to your car make. Don't be a farking wannabe or else u'll be banned.

Talk sense la, if for instance I've transplanted an L2s engine, which is from Daihatsu...and facing some technical difficulties with it...what the fuck do I go posting in Kancil's thread when they don't really know abt L2s?? The point here is everyone is free to post in whichever forum they want, why the fuck u bother? If you don't like it, just get your peanut balls out of this forum loo...If not, sorry to say u'll have to bear with it cos too bad....YOU ARE NOT THE OWNER OF ZTH.....MUahhahahahahha!!! Get a life la, haven't seen such a loser like you. Why should I fucking care wtf u're driving?? What makes your car so different? Ohh....is your car the one and only model from Daihatsu?? LoL......ROTFL, hahaha....someone here thinks he is driving a "one and only Daihatsu Charade" produced in this world.

End of Story -----> Love_Gtti.....No balls, No Life, No brains.... :rolleyes: :lol:

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
HE CELUP FROM OTHER PPL WHO DRIVE DAIHATSU!!!!

btww extremeRC de safc is workin fine ! cool.. ahahaha thanks

kelisa187

Mar 30, 2004
LG...try go to Projet Wangsa Maju every friday night and yell 'daihatsu celup' at those kancil club there and see what happened...

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Originally posted by kelisa187@Nov 14 2004, 22:19
LG...try go to Projet Wangsa Maju every friday night and yell 'daihatsu celup' at those kancil club there and see what happened...
hahaha..can't imagine wat will happen to LG....kekeke...padan muka :P :P :lol:

SuPeRtEc88

我係孖8
Mar 2, 2004
NeVeRlanD
Originally posted by kelisa187@Nov 14 2004, 22:19
hehehehe....pwm? hehehehe

ps: LG, blum cuba blum tau.......?!?! do remember drive ur "originality"

After a long thunderstorm night from the previous meet on 11.11.11, we gathered our cars in the morning on the Esplanade again, to have car decals applied to our car, for a car convoy. We were part of the Cleaner Greener Penang event, where the event focuses on bringing awareness towards the cleanliness and green of Penang Island...