Ur ZTH Car sticker

Lord_darkslide

Oct 19, 2005
How do I go about getting a ZTH sticker ??
errk.. mine i consider big.. but i dont customized... i bought at KSP... Rm15 i think... for 1 bomberman....forgot liao exact price.. because bought some other stuff also......

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
So who's gonna make a zth mask to wear on the face while driving or who knows where to make that mask? haha or tatoo ZTH on the dick. When erected, the ZTH will show ZeroToHundred. hahahaha

K_C

Jul 26, 2005
p e n a n g
this is mine... hehe
mine is not ori... cos i dunno where i can get it in penang... hehe
so i go sticker shop and copy la...
i got to know zth few years back... saw a nice ride with "zerotohundred.com" sticker... so i started to browse this forum and i must say i learn alot about cars here...

pls dun scold me if my england not good ya
hehe

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
this is mine... hehe
i got to know zth few years back... saw a nice ride with "zerotohundred.com" sticker...

So do u know whos the owner of the nice ride?? Ha.ha..
Btw i feel ur bomberman the eyes looks weird.. NO offence just sharing my 2 cents..:proud:

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
So who's gonna make a zth mask to wear on the face while driving or who knows where to make that mask? haha or tatoo ZTH on the dick. When erected, the ZTH will show ZeroToHundred. hahahaha

ROFLMAO!!! lol..lol..lol..:adore: :adore: :adore:

K_C

Jul 26, 2005
p e n a n g
this is mine... hehe
i got to know zth few years back... saw a nice ride with "zerotohundred.com" sticker...

Btw i feel ur bomberman the eyes looks weird.. NO offence just sharing my 2 cents..:proud:
haha... pirated sticker la... thats y look weird

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
his one is the hamsap bomberman la thats why.. :adore:

ok, seriously, i think it looks weird cuz its too big? :hmmmm:

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
here's mine.

1 at the front and side rear windows. only ppl from zth would know what it means. :hmmmm:

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Since so many posted their zth stickers, I will find them and tail gate them. hehehe

I think imageshack is darn slow in loading of pics ler.

m@ttz

May 7, 2006
klang
then u ask them to wear zth mask?? or to check either they had tatoo or not??

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
mattz,
I don't think anybody would wear a zth mask ler hehehe And neither do I think anybody would tatoo la. hahaha

m@ttz

May 7, 2006
klang
who knows someday had someone wannabe the bomberman, zthaholic, hehe..

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
all zth car same kaler with the one above me can edi laa sure hit one.... ehheheheheh...

am looking for new suspension set for Sentra N16 (fitted with stock suspension). any good recommendations? i'm considering some but not sure good or not;-

- nismo S-Tune (from Tan Chong)
- GAB with AVCS
- Eibach (pro-damper and pro-kit)

Cheers!!!!