Ur ZTH Car sticker

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
Hi, i would like to create this thread so tat we can share how we stick our stickers.. Both bomberman and also Zerotohundred.com wording...
Cause i took so long to decide how to stick it so tat it looks nice..
So hope tat u guyz will share for others to see.. Thanks..

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
bro cannot see urs oso link broken arr??

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
my bomba man edi wanna peel off (rain,snow,showers & sunlight), dunno if tom got give lifetime warranty or not ? hahahahhaa...

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
Haha..Agree with u satria 95

Doink

Aug 1, 2004
House
I never had the sticker on my cars...too cheap to had Zerotohundred.com on my car...but whenever i see cars with the sticker on...i would stare at the driver and car to find out his nick.

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
Wat u mean by too cheap to have a ZTH sticker in ur car?

[Need Advice] Lowering Car Height

Hi guys.
Currently im using GAB sport springs for my car.
Gap between tyre and fender is as follow; Front = 2 fingers, Rear = 3 fingers

I wanna ask, is there any way to lower the REAR gap to match the FRONT? becoz now the car now is slightly 'tonggek'. not really noticable though..

I dont want to cut my springs or 'bakar' and compress the springs, as i heard this will shorten the spring lifespan and its not safe..

If i change my standard...