Car w/ ZTH stickers

fai

May 24, 2004
Just wonder how many of u guys stick it on your car? I only spotted 1 yellow satria SE w/ large zth sticker at 1U parking. On the road, never spotted. :huh:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
frankly, i never see any on the road, except during TT , gathering or JDM.
JDM got lot's of Supra, RX7, Skyline with ZTH Logo mah. :lol:

starwing

May 15, 2004
Spotted a few, but never seen 1 with XXl one yet cept for 1 big assed toyota.
tiong 1 with zth and titan sticker b4 at ldp ..black color galant

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 18 2005, 15:14
1st time i came here.......i tot when we regis w/ ZTH, will get free sticker........ ;)
wait until Tom birthday then you shall get your free sticker.
Let's see what Tom offer this year.

mofaab

Jan 19, 2005
I didnt get the sticker, but I'm making it and gonna get it from the shop later after 1715hrs .... ;)

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
i put on my windscreen... coz car body is silver...

luckily got 1 piece of 10" tinted black film on windscreen.... ;)

buut mine is the small 1. not the big zth sticker.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
i knew you will come and kacau wan
but still

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

Jin, dun let me see your car.... :angry:
back to penang and settle there oledi? <_<

sotplugDESIGNER

Apr 20, 2004
Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 18 2005, 15:49
if you guys want to see mine, here is it :P
got any size tat can fit atos kah?? :lol:

neway i saw a black wira wif zth stickers at genting parking lot during x'mas eve,i look at the drivers but the drivers looks like "y he look at me" :lol:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
that size can fit on Kancil, so i guess shall be no problem fitting on ATOS.
ATOS hyundai car also, i support :P

sotplugDESIGNER

Apr 20, 2004
Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 18 2005, 16:01
that size can fit on Kancil, so i guess shall be no problem fitting on ATOS.
ATOS hyundai car also, i support :P
can ah?hehehe then plan 2 buy 1 loh...izit RM30? :huh:

hyundai fans,cheers~ :D

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
PM Tom for the price. :P

wanted to get one also, want to "migrate" my ZTH from the rear windscreen to the front.
Want to reserve my rear windscreen for "Coupe" :P

So, it has been a pretty fantastic 2011 for me. As some of you might know, I first bought my DSLR end of Dec 2010, and started taking random pictures of cars along the streets of Kuala Lumpur. Over the course of an entire year, many things happened for me...

It is incredibly difficult to express how I feel in words, so instead, I have decided to come up...