the most beautiful sport rim

wildboar

Jun 24, 2004
my choice...enkei rpm2...ive seen many imitations oso...not sure which brand originally came up wif this design...

who knows wat other brands this design comes in eh??

lekalo

Mar 4, 2004
TTDI
I hagree with OZ superleggera. Used a 17" set last time.
Oh, if only the offset and roads were kind to me..
Now change to rim cikai.

andrewlimkn

Jan 26, 2004
Bangsar, KL
i like this..Momo Twin..any idea how much it costs here?

invisible4v

May 25, 2004
any idea how much a new and second hand 15 inches advan RG cost?
actually looking for white colour 1
where can get new 1?

y3ahßaby

Klang
OZ superturismo..

guys, how much does OZ superturismo cost now? for 16..

SiGNAL

Nov 16, 2003
Ya Mum's House
yep hafta agree with khoyos.... beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

Anyway this is the list of my wanted rims:
- TE37
- Advan RG
- Buddy Club
- Mugen MF-10

But I guess some rims dont look so nice in 15". Some only look nice 16" and above. Like superleggara, I think must start at 17", 15" will look weird cause cannot see the spreadness of the "legs". same goes with Works Emotion CR. Advan RG 15" also will look weird IMHO.

voltron

Jan 7, 2004
TTDI
Originally posted by GSR5559@Aug 24 2004, 12:21 PM
ENKEI RPF1, SSR, ADVAN RACING, TE37, BUDDY CLUB, 5 ZIGEN (forgot brand), WORK EMOTION...this is sum of my taste but too bad $$ is a prob to me..
enkei RPF1 at yokohama 16 inch is RM2500 only without tyre,
15 inch also got,
dunno whats the price,
surely cheaper,
buddy club also got 17 inch SF model,
RM3000 without tyre,
trade in accept.

voltron

Jan 7, 2004
TTDI
my choice of rim,
Advan RG,
Buddy Club QF model,
Desmond evo Regamaster,
Enkei RPF1,
SSR type C,
Ray Engineering Gram lights.

saru-kun

Jan 4, 2004
saru-kun.blogspot.com
SSR type C (white)
Enkei RP02 (white)
Volks TE37 (white)
Buddy Club P1 (white)

if anyone wants to menghadiahkan a set of 4 of either of those rims listed above (for 15*7 PCD100, wira applications)...you're such a nice and wonderful person...may God bless you forever and ever

best if you can throw in advan a048 tyres as well

cheers mate

synail

May 13, 2004
my rim! :lol:
<-------- there can look c look c :P

I am looking to purchase a 2008 european sports car. The asking price is around RM210,000. I intend to put RM80,000 for the down payment and take RM130,000 loan. The car is with the dealership, I was quoted that if its a 3 year loan with Hong Leong Bank, it will be around 5.3% max and Public Bank can go for 4 years but at 6.X%

Is it normal to pay such high interest for an old second hand car? 6.X% seems quite steep. I called another used car salesman to ask for more opinion, and...