Same Old RX7 FD3S, Whole New Specifications :)

Muz

Oct 25, 2004
Same RX7 FD3S, Whole New Specifications :)

Hey All... Its been a while since I posted some pictures here. I would like to share the changes done to the car since the last posting. Link below is how the car look previously and the pictures taken by tom and of course my pictures is not as well taken as his ;) no flames coming out any more

Old Picture Link
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/features/5610-wide-open-feature-fd3s-rx-7-a.html

Side View

Front View With V-Mount Intercooler

Original ZEORTOHUNDRED Sticker Still There :D

Back View - Not Much Changes Here

Engine Bay - With T-88 Turbo And V-Mount Intercooler

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
hrmmmm,y dnt spray d spokes black.. leave d dish silver...

Muz

Oct 25, 2004
yep got the car back bout a year plus ago...

raja_emeperor

Apr 29, 2006
nice bodypart man, actually that front bumper with light is from which model? i saw many of rx7 using this front bumper? look nice leh.
btw, rx7 is my all time fav car, till now cant afford to own one, to much commitment oredy. :(

Muz

Oct 25, 2004
Thanks guys... the front bumper actually is a standard 99 spec if i m not mistaken (Somebody correct me if i am) however mine is extended so that it will fit the wide body.

- J f D -

Jul 10, 2004
Love your FD bro.

I still remember last time, during a ZTH feature, there was a pic of your car spitting flames. I used that as my wallpaper last time hehe =p

Muz

Oct 25, 2004
heheh no flames this time around....tq bros

think to upgrade my brake.grippen better or brembo better?

whats the price for grippen 6 pot and 4 pot kit?

i saw a review in hypertune said that the grippen kit price start from rm2.5k with fitting bracket,caliper,rotor and brake pad

is sounds so cheap