My Old Iswara 4g?? Since 1992 Edition!

keramatman

Mar 21, 2005
hai let me introduce my car.This car i buy from my auntie around 1996.This is a first Edition For Iswara 1992.I has spend o lot of money to tranformation my iswara until i get what i have now! So for zerotohundred geng i want to share with u some of my transformation of my iswara..

This is first car in my hand i buy in 1996:-
http://www.cardomain.com/member_pages/show_image.pl?bg=FFFFFF&image=http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/2/web/662000-662999/662019_11_full.jpg

http://www.cardomain.com/member_pages/show_image.pl?bg=FFFFFF&image=http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/2/web/662000-662999/662019_14_full.jpg
buyfrom half cut Jalan Klang lama Yek!! vr4 twinport
http://www.cardomain.com/member_pages/show_image.pl?bg=FFFFFF&image=http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/2/web/662000-662999/662019_17_full.jpg

this i my virst convert to vr4 skirt
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a385/keramatman_2005/MYCAR.jpg

repair my dooor before spray
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a385/keramatman_2005/MVC-013S.jpg

My Old engine 4g15 "kong" out of Order! heheh
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a385/keramatman_2005/MVC-004S.jpg

My new Heart heheh 4g93 DOHC..Kedai potong Made!! In 1999
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a385/keramatman_2005/P1010228.jpg

some of pic before convert to my iswara body
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a385/keramatman_2005/MVC-001S.jpg

And Now In 2005 My iswara 4g93
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a385/keramatman_2005/full01.gif

vr4 Twinport After skim n spray red colour
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a385/keramatman_2005/vr4-depan.gif

vr4 Rear Disc
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a385/keramatman_2005/vr4-belakang.gif

From side view
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a385/keramatman_2005/pintu-side01.gif

Front View
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a385/keramatman_2005/front01.gif

Some Of My Accessories
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a385/keramatman_2005/turbo-timer.gif
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a385/keramatman_2005/meter01.gif

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
nice job! really look nice.. especially the RAYS rims.. Is your car really turbo-charged??

I like the front too..

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
fuhyoo... damn nice.... 4g93 in iswara body.... can fly oledi lo...
bro, u PMC member??... saw ur post in PMC forum ler.... nice car u have there...

ur vr4 twinpot cross-drilled rotors damn menacing la....

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
nice ride dude.

a 2-tone fetish? hehehe..
Yeah, saw the same car featured in PMC's MyRide.

That's an n/a 4G93 right?

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
weii... skywalker tai koh.. looks like you got another Iswara competitor.. ahah.. =p

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
hahahaha.... i thought someone would bring that up.... nvm la.... we all sama-sama discuss saga iswara mah.... besides, his car also not purely saga iswara adi.... different heart, become monster adi.... we small boy play with small heart play one side lo.... monster monster dun ka ka ciau ciau....

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
haha.. where got lar.. you see your acc and equips also becoming monster adi.. haha.

keramatman

Mar 21, 2005
SkYwAlKeR said:
fuhyoo... damn nice.... 4g93 in iswara body.... can fly oledi lo...
bro, u PMC member??... saw ur post in PMC forum ler.... nice car u have there...

ur vr4 twinpot cross-drilled rotors damn menacing la....
kahkah maybe i have a twin..heheh yeahh that me..im a PMC members

keramatman

Mar 21, 2005
Sky_Legend said:
i'm so happy to see more iswara enthusiasts...

ISWARA ROCKs...!!!
heheh that all i can get!! Waaahhhhhhh..:cry_smile:

Sky_Legend

Jul 30, 2005
keramatman said:
heheh that all i can get!! Waaahhhhhhh..:cry_smile:
what "that's all i can get"? why u say till like that? what u are having now is a supercar, u know? don't play play la...

keramatman

Mar 21, 2005
Sky_Legend said:
what "that's all i can get"? why u say till like that? what u are having now is a supercar, u know? don't play play la...
hehe not supercar lah my friends..just the old car i buy...standert only

The GT channel dubs and subtitles an older video of an RB engine and Skyline engine. The video features its racing heritage and legacy since the late 60's. Keiichi Tsuchiya grew up admiring the Skyline's since his early spectator days in the Fuji Speedway Circuit. Also, there's this homemade R32 mesh with R34 made by a Skyline enthusiast, in hopes of entering the D1 Drift series. Check out his...