Removing Rust

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
take ur car for a drive... then ok liao... normally when u park ur car few days.. then de brake disc wil rust... when u drive, u will use brakes... then scrap off de rust lor...

syiokGILER

Originally posted by khguan@Sep 14 2004, 11:11 AM
take ur car for a drive... then ok liao... normally when u park ur car few days.. then de brake disc wil rust... when u drive, u will use brakes... then scrap off de rust lor...
righto .. :P

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
dat ah.. erm.. u can remove ur tyre then wash it with soap water...

scrub a bit .. then use a high pressure cleaner.. kenot completely clean ler... in future it will rust again wan...

u may use a sandpaper to buff it a bit b4 u wash it... use an air gun to blow away de dust(if u have)... there got a lot of brake dust also... (cover ur nose n mouth)

hi to all experts here, i need some help.. i'm new about car. i having one Gti 03 and i want to turbo it but i don't want spent it too much money on to it. i don't want convert my engine to evo or vr4 cause it will cost me high. i heard stock GSR 4g93t turbo only can boost 0.5 bar, is it real? i know that one person want to selling his GSR turbo kit ( turbin td04, piping turbo complete, blow off, gs intercooler, manifold turbo and complete exhaust 2.5 inches) around RM$1200. should i buy it...