Removing Rust

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
take ur car for a drive... then ok liao... normally when u park ur car few days.. then de brake disc wil rust... when u drive, u will use brakes... then scrap off de rust lor...

syiokGILER

Originally posted by khguan@Sep 14 2004, 11:11 AM
take ur car for a drive... then ok liao... normally when u park ur car few days.. then de brake disc wil rust... when u drive, u will use brakes... then scrap off de rust lor...
righto .. :P

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
dat ah.. erm.. u can remove ur tyre then wash it with soap water...

scrub a bit .. then use a high pressure cleaner.. kenot completely clean ler... in future it will rust again wan...

u may use a sandpaper to buff it a bit b4 u wash it... use an air gun to blow away de dust(if u have)... there got a lot of brake dust also... (cover ur nose n mouth)

While all the hype surrounding the McLaren MP4-12C that has been doing the rounds on the interwebs may have led us to believe that we know everything there is to know about the latest supercar from McLaren, little did we realise that it was just smoke and mirrors with not much of the actual details being leaked out, until now that is...