"Recaro's"

momosard

Dec 10, 2004
PG*PK**
now in the market got immitation RECARO millenium mah....
exactly same with ori recaro millenium semi bucket seat........
custom made in malaysia 1>>>>>>

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
anyone who know where is the location for hobby.
i only know one at ipoh when i outstation,but at k.l i not yet see it.
pls pm me who got the phone or address or whatever info.

thank you bros.....

ezwong2002

Mar 21, 2004
Butterworth, Penang
www.geocities.com
aw.. dun get me wrong dudes... i dun classify dudes or dudets as 'budget' or 'rich mofos'... i myself bought the imitation seats before.. in the end i sell it off cheap...(rugi business la) it's not worth the money to invest. it's your money its up to u.. i just give my humble opinion.. even my 'loupor' threw in some money to get the originals... i see a lot of frendly ZTH fellas are selling original used recaros... u should really consider that option if your 'budget' is tight.

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
I agree. Better to get used original seats rather than imitation ones. It's not just a seat. There are considerable amount of R&D that goes into proper buckets. It's not just a seat per se. ;)

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
2nd hand recaro seat with dents need RM2xxx, 3xxx, 1xxx... this case better invest at other places laa... i guess i will buy only when i got extra money and after fully tuned my car...

gibod_78

Jan 15, 2004
alamaks..

get 2nd hand ori Recaro Fishnet or GTIs seat also ok what.. a pair not even RM1k..

or.. why not try others like skyline/wrx/FTO/rx-7 buckets?

I

Indecided

semibuckets?

Buy the BBY Prelude's semis. very, very nice.. the price? Very nice too.
But allocate cost for brackets n all.

Seats should cost you NO MORE then RM200 2nd hand a pair.. someone once called me trying to sell me @ 300 chop shop condition.. Right away i called mun lee n went and bought them for RM200. what a joker...

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
further_seems_forever.blogspot.com
Originally posted by gibod_78@Feb 17 2005, 20:11
alamaks..

get 2nd hand ori Recaro Fishnet or GTIs seat also ok what.. a pair not even RM1k..

or.. why not try others like skyline/wrx/FTO/rx-7 buckets?
hmm....if wanna get standard GTi seats....no point ler..

its not really semi-bucket also mar right anot....

gibod_78

Jan 15, 2004
well.. std GTI seats is considered bucket oso what.. i feel comfortable in it..

if u want fully bucket seat.. then buy the unreclinable one.. but sure sakit pinggang one..

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
Originally posted by gibod_78@Feb 18 2005, 12:42
well.. std GTI seats is considered bucket oso what.. i feel comfortable in it..

if u want fully bucket seat.. then buy the unreclinable one.. but sure sakit pinggang one..
consider semi-bucket meh? nolar....its practically like a prettier std seat only...lolz

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
Originally posted by gibod_78@Feb 18 2005, 12:55
ive sat on Impreza's bucket on a satria.. my fren's .. its very comfy and reliable too..
imprezza marr.....got money to buy that i can buy dunno wat else edi...lolz :lol:

GSR5559

if ur goin for immitation why dun u go for originals dude, mebi other brands..like Sparco and OMP..

but most of them cheap is those full bucket seats like Sparco Sprint..
or u can opt for other seats full bucket, no brands wif carbon from the back side..it looks good too, at least u dun need to get those immitation seats and ppl will be teasing u buy wanabe seats..ehehe..

i rather get sum no brands seats, plain and simple wif no brands attach wif carbon back side, or those full bucket like sparco sprint or omp (though i find omp not dat good looking cus the head rest damn high , can nearly touch the car roof.. lastime i got a fren selling those carbon seat oso not more than RM 800 so i hope u can find one too..ehehe..

me got no money so jus sit original seats..sigh..
as for full bucket seats, first u wont find it comfy but sooner later wen ur used to it, u wont feel anythin..i sat on one b4 for quite sumtime, sparco sprint, kind a difficult to get down the car at times cus car park in a slope, but who cares, the looks and brand is ther..at least it is not immitation..and it is good for u cus u got to sit straight and this will make ur bone structure sraight so u wont have hunch back like notredome..ehehhee

Hi everyone,

Need your help in a BIG way! Does anyone have any instructions for the spoon vtec controller. I just need to know what each coloured wire does!

Thank you in advance my sifus!