"Recaro's"

gibod_78

Jan 15, 2004
few one

SSCUS
HOBBY
those sold in accessories shop like brothers..

bro .. just stick the RECARO/SPARCO sticker to it.. as simple as that..

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
further_seems_forever.blogspot.com
Originally posted by gibod_78@Feb 15 2005, 15:49
few one

SSCUS
HOBBY
those sold in accessories shop like brothers..

bro .. just stick the RECARO/SPARCO sticker to it.. as simple as that..
stick sticker? might as well i stick sticker to my std car seats now...lol :P

anyways.....anyone else know where i can get imitation ones? that really look like the real ones...

SSCUS is a pretty good brand. i wouldnt mind getting it....but still abit pricy...

gibod_78

Jan 15, 2004
no lah.. its the fabric sticker.. usually we iron to the seat..

btw.. Hobby and SSCUS imitates the design.. erm.. Hobby is cheaper then sscus..

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Feb 15 2005, 16:41
come join our TT la

me and mizerz can show you ours
sure confirm you satisfied wan :lol:
you iron on ker? or buy imitations?

SSCUS copies it quite well though...hehe...i quite like their designs...

B)

EvolutionV7

Nov 28, 2004
zerotohundred.com
Originally posted by gibod_78@Feb 15 2005, 16:32
no lah.. its the fabric sticker.. usually we iron to the seat..

btw.. Hobby and SSCUS imitates the design.. erm.. Hobby is cheaper then sscus..
Eh Bro...

U mean that u buy those stickers that can be iron on the fabric one ah??

Buy at where??

How much u buy?

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Feb 16 2005, 08:28
no iron on
imitations..but imitate until very nice
not SSCUS also..RM470 per pair..
hahah :lol:
imitations only RM470?!?! per pair somemore!! crazy price...

the word there is recaro arr? i want i want...where u get from...gonna come join ur TT soon edi..

btw...damn blur...wat does TT stand for? :P

gibod_78

Jan 15, 2004
Originally posted by EvolutionV7@Feb 16 2005, 07:13
U mean that u buy those stickers that can be iron on the fabric one ah??

Buy at where??

How much u buy?
yup .. it can be ironed..
but sori bro.. i dont buy it ... dont know how much.. :) just have seen it at shops that sell sports seat..

gibod_78

Jan 15, 2004
some immitations seats are manufactured without putting any brand on it.. this is to give way for those who wants to stick branded stickers to the seats.. with this options.. those immitate seats can sell more..

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Do take into consideration of the amount of safety and ergonomics built into these imitation seats.

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
hmm..didnt really give any thought to it...

but shouldnt these seats be better than the OEM seats anyday?

wat does TT stand for!!!!! lolz....im so duh...

ezwong2002

Mar 21, 2004
Butterworth, Penang
www.geocities.com
those imitation seats are no better then stock seats... trust me.. i've used it before... seen it, been there, done that... (if only for the looks i've got nothing else to say.. but the structure of the imitation seats are not good at all. If possible.. save more money and get better branded seats.. u won't regret. U'll even feel proud sitting in the 'used' original recaro rather then some fake 'new' sparcos anytime. :lol:

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
Originally posted by ezwong2002@Feb 17 2005, 11:36
those imitation seats are no better then stock seats... trust me.. i've used it before... seen it, been there, done that... (if only for the looks i've got nothing else to say.. but the structure of the imitation seats are not good at all. If possible.. save more money and get better branded seats.. u won't regret. U'll even feel proud sitting in the 'used' original recaro rather then some fake 'new' sparcos anytime. :lol:
lolz.....but its mahal giler..

i can get 1 pair of seats for RM 470...thats a steal...

buy 1 seat...ONE!! cost me 1700...for ori's....thats insane..

its like...why do ppl buy pirated VCD's....and DVD's....coz its cheaper! hehe..

quality may not be that good...but still can watch and enjoy mar..

same here lor...at least got semibuckets to sit in....its better than not having anything...especially when ur on a tight budget....

Dear bros, saw an Avanza using K3-VET engine, is it a direct swap?
Anyone swap before?

What about the gearbox, long shaft and axle?