>>post your modified wira here<

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
haha~ i'm not study in UTAR.....i study in TARC.....:biggrin:
yalor,i 4goten...sorry...aiya,after finish TARC then go to UTAR n get famous la...hahaha...when u going to change ur "shoes" again?if i'm not mistaken now u're wearing d 7th shoes?

peanut_wai

Apr 21, 2006
seRemban....KL
peanutwai.blogspot.com
yalor,i 4goten...sorry...aiya,after finish TARC then go to UTAR n get famous la...hahaha...when u going to change ur "shoes" again?if i'm not mistaken now u're wearing d 7th shoes?
haha~ yaya, 7th shoes.......stop changing shoes lorr.....now save money for the "heart" of my ride......planning to change engine.....muahahaha~~!!:burnout:

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
haha~ yaya, 7th shoes.......stop changing shoes lorr.....now save money for the "heart" of my ride......planning to change engine.....muahahaha~~!!:burnout:
wat engine u going to put?how much u going to sell d old 1?

avaultz

Apr 7, 2006
no "T" ~ no "T"......can't afford "T" lah.........just a alphabet "T" will make me spend more a lot money ohh~~ such a expensive "T"......hahahaha~~

haha...
there is always an option... :rofl:
-just gently step on the throttle pedal enough dy for daily driving.. lolz...
-or step pedal to the max'd to unleash the monster in it... lolz

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
Bro mingz,

What kind of colour you're using..?
Any name...
What type/brand..?
Cost for the painting job...?

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
Bro mingz,

What kind of colour you're using..?
Any name...
What type/brand..?
Cost for the painting job...?
hi,bro...actually is almost like subaru blue if u see d real car...when i take pic by digital camera..its abit darker that u saw rite now...but my fren say he got add his own paint fomula on my car + water base...but i duno wat he mean...the brand paint is GlaSurit..the cost is 4k..

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
how come u can diam diam when some1 come ur territory..u are taiko at tarc ma...wahaha...herm..1 day i also 1 2 come tarc n have a look..........a chicks...hehe

guys,
would like to ask for front bottom chasis 4 points lower arm bar.

1. Does the bar will affected our streeing to wheel alignment after install ( wheel is straight but streeing a bit offset )?
2. Reduce of body roll mean that will increase under streeing?
Pls advise... Thanks. :beer: