Can can, all of our rides are white somore hehe. White convoy up. :proud:

Btw what headlight bulbs ya using?

Ricgatebecko

Aug 2, 2006
Can can, all of our rides are white somore hehe. White convoy up. :proud:

Btw what headlight bulbs ya using?
rockin cool idea...white convoy up!
i'm using PIAA LED for small light and Lumerg 8000K HID for normal beam and normal yellow for hi-beam

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
Rictagebecko , i mean wat colour is ur signal light..Looks pinkish.. How much did u bought the PIAA LED for ur dim light

amalmuahahax

Aug 3, 2006
pinkish? haha aiyo.. i tink it's orange le.. lens effect..

btw this so called humble ride is undergoing surgery now!! oopss!!~ kekeke

Ricgatebecko

Aug 2, 2006
Ricgatebecko , i mean wat colour is ur signal light..Looks pinkish.. How much did u bought the PIAA LED for ur dim light
signal is crystal orange...X pinkish (muz be the lense effect)...dim light PIAA bulbs bout 100-150 a pair...

pinkish? haha aiyo.. i tink it's orange le.. lens effect..
btw this so called humble ride is undergoing surgery now!! oopss!!~ kekeke
don't lar wei...NO surgery peeps...normal/regular service only...:D

Pirelli may have secured the exclusive contract to provide Formula One teams with tyres for the coming season but reports suggest they may have followed that by joining the ever increasing exodus from the World Rally Championship.

Having been the official tyre supplier to the WRC for the past three years, the tyre manufacturer was...