sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
WOW, 100 bucks? Is it really tat good?

Ricgatebecko

Aug 2, 2006
WOW, 100 bucks? Is it really tat good?
we are waaayyyy OOT...but it's worth all the money...coz RM 10 dimmed light won't even last for a month usually...time wasting and tired of changing them weekly ad...keke

continue with modified wira's pic here...i would like to see more...

Ricgatebecko

Aug 2, 2006
Oits Brian moon* asking when wan go genting? lol
tell him be patient a bit...my ride havent come out...surgery goin on...i got his number but dun hav urs...i will contact him once it's out and runnin...next mth okay a bit lar...this mth a lot road block...u know my car lar..keke...

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
Sorry OOt for a while, I have one set of Locktech for Wira selling very cheap.. Only one set.. Pm me to know the price..Thanks.. Locktech not prolock..Made in Thailand/

keithmin

Apr 3, 2007
wa, so rich 1, all also got turbo de....erm, can i know will the black oil consuption will rise if i change to turbo ? as i know the oil consumption sure rise de

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
What happen to this thread..? I bet alot of u out there are using Wira... Lively this section..!! Come on bros..!

GABrally

Jan 26, 2006
WOC members... come on la.... support this thread.... (bising saja me... me myself havent post any pic... hehehe...)

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
mingz~ wei kitt's brother~!!! wahaha~~
nice car.....but u need to lower u ride....[^^]
yeap!it's me:itsme: .nice to meet u...still using stock...no plan to low it 1st...ur car not bad also wat...i think ur car is very famous at UTAR already..

what would be your choice?an original but used and old bucket seat, or brand new thailand or taiwan made replica bucket seat. will the used original seat be good after refurbished, or straight away use brand new ones, but not original. please give comments, thanks!!!:wavey: