You made my morning man
should i say your name?
I'm calling him man...

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
yeap, go ahead. Ive informed him already.
So, you called? Howz it going then?

insane_ian

Feb 23, 2005
Subang Jaya
Yeah man i called him right away yesterdayspoke to him he said will get back to me by noon...so i stayed awake but he did not call so i called him back in the evening..Bro jaza said he has yet to get in touch with the guy...
anyways i'm still waiting....
I did ask though on the price...and trhe price he said was over my budget..But i'm still waiting..
Hopefully this will be it...
Thanks man....

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
Ian, good to hear....just keep in touch with him. He can work things out, but I reckon he's quite busy now...just check with him periodically.
From what he told about the car, it think its worth the price, but its still up to you to decide.

insane_ian

Feb 23, 2005
Subang Jaya
Ohh yes i will check from time to time..
In fact i feel like calling him now..
Hope to get a good view of the car today..

I'm free today....finally getting my offdays man..
Maybe later in the evening go and see him...

Just tell me a lil about it
like the cond? etc..
all i know that it's black in colour...Jaza did say that it's stock std?
anything else?

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
Ive got the same info as you dude... U need to check with him further too.

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
ian,
latest update, the car by Jaza is not for sale any longer
But there are several more up for sale.
Check in drift.com.my Drift Cars For Sale section

wadi

wangsa maju
www.cardomain.com
ya need to sell the car. retired already in motorsport. now going to autoshow car hahahaha,

no dashboard as well, but u can used FC dashboard with some minor modification

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
Ian,
any updates? Got your car? I saw more Bluebirds for sale posted in DCM

insane_ian

Feb 23, 2005
Subang Jaya
the search goes on..
found one in kelantan
awesome condition...
now gotta go there
yeah did see the blue birds..
been also getting offers for the a31...thinking abt that also...
wat u think abt a a31...

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
A31 is a great car to play with. Daily drive and Drift. A very comfortable VIP car. But not RE in that la. RB boleh

insane_ian

Feb 23, 2005
Subang Jaya
yeah swg i have to agree...no rotary movement/works there...
anyways leaving for penang tonite....
hope to see some cars there...will be back in kl in 3weeks time...
Ps: there's no internet there....sigh..........

Diablo....
i have to agree...but you may never know sometimes tak kena...
but it works well(kena in a weird way) ....just a crazy thought.....

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
Ian,
There are a few FD's up in Penang, just go through the RE Owners list and maybe you meet up with them.

insane_ian

Feb 23, 2005
Subang Jaya
yet to see any fd ppl...
loads of weird looking satria's that look like they are ready for take off....
saw a toyopet if not mistaken...in running cond....shooot....
finally at a CC 2day gotta check stuff...

Mitsubishi Storm 2.5 Green no plate WLH 1711 was stolen in Gombak yesterday. Any info please kindly contact me at https://twitter.com/#!/fiqvertigo or En. Latif @ 0192582703.

Im afraid the theft is using car tow-truck to complete his cruel mission. It's dawn when my mother noticed Storm Green, a give for my father on his 50th birthday went missing (marriage is...