Need some info on EVO 3

TRD.AE92

Apr 10, 2009
Hi all big brother in here,
I coming here just seek for some info on:

1. What is different in EVO 1-3? Which spot part was easily identify it was EVO 3?
2. What was the EVO3 halfcut price nowaday?
3. What is the Fuel Consumption?
4. What is major problem?
5. About the durability, are it build tough?

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
Hi all big brother in here,
I coming here just seek for some info on:

1. What is different in EVO 1-3? Which spot part was easily identify it was EVO 3?
2. What was the EVO3 halfcut price nowaday?
3. What is the Fuel Consumption?
4. What is major problem?
5. About the durability, are it build tough?
welcome to MLOC. are you planning to buy evo 1-3? :wavey:

TRD.AE92

Apr 10, 2009
Yeah... Thinking of it, but willing to do a research 1st b4 buy.

Hey guys... Im sure ya'll have heard about Surbo.. so far i've always heard negative things about it.. but yesterday.. i actually heard this guy saying good things about it.. he drives a LMST 4g13p and so do i.. he installed it by the carburator and said that his pick up felt better.. i was curious but dun wanna install it before knowing for sure.. so thot id ask ya'll car lords.. what ya'll think ?? is it worth it ?? does it really work ?? i even heard about this guy who has twin surbo's...