Modify Clutch height ? Now my gear cant shift

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
i think if no ressistance gap nothing kua. Unless you awiz put ur leg there to rest la, then mayb u tertekan the clutch a bit so consider makan loh. If got resistance, u put ur leg there to rest still not kena .
if there is no gap at all, there is a chances for the clutch still engaging....as it is not fully free.

bout the gap, u can feel it by putting ur leg..there will be a free space in between.

if there is no gap, try to adjust it...there will be an adjusting screw at ur clutch pedal for sure...try to looks for it...

sentro

Jun 11, 2007
i check mine got some gap

but for clutch heigh matter, any anyone confirm for me ...

is it we adjust the rubber or screw ??

i try it few time and the result is random @___@ +___+

bros,
i'm using evo 3 engine with 2 1/2 " exhaust piping with standard curves (bengkang-bengkok) following the original path of the exhaust piping underneath the body...
i wanted to make it 3" with a straight piping (less back pressure for better performance)...

the question is:
1.can i just go to the exhaust shop and change it to straight one....
OR
2.should i change the petrol tank of a evo...

which one is better...?