how high can a B6T go ?

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
how high can a B6T hp go ?

1. would like to know how high can the standard turbo of a B6T push ( 1. ? bar can it take to)

2. how high can a B6T pushout HP if the money is there ?

3. what what do i need ?

4. can i makan Gsr and Evo ?

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
alot of $$$$$, anything is possilble with $$$$$$, no $$$$$ no go.

theres a b6t with a mind blowing 3xxhp close to the 400hp mark around pj. big ass turbine, full management.

can makan skyline, but his bf sedan body flexing from the power.

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
1. would like to know how high can the standard turbo of a B6T push ( 1. ? bar can it take to)
- 2.0bar

2. how high can a B6T pushout HP if the money is there ?
- Infinity

3. what what do i need ?
- Mr. Nagata from TopSecret

4. can i makan Gsr and Evo ?
- Many has beat the HKS GT-R with B6T

A good example thread of a person whom did not read the rules!

THREAD LOCKED !

Seriously nothing much to say already, so just bear with me and feast your eyes...

Two cars sent in for headlamp restoration.

This mini's headlamps was in severe condition.

Not just yellow but plenty of fine deep cracks.

Sanding this took a lot of effort as the headlamps were...