eg6/9 interior gray or black ?

YEN96

May 25, 2011
JB/SGP
is there 2 version cos i know eg6 shld be black interior BUT why some people say eg6 gray interior ? in particular the dashboard and door panels
does it mean got 2 versions ??

bcos even for seats , eg6 got 2 kind of seats, 1 is donut head rest, 1 is C-shape head rest, old birds will know ....BUT why got 2 type of seat also ? mean different version ?

mADmAN

the black interior is the 94 spec.... the last production line....if not mistaken those are the SIR II

the ones before all had grey interior

YEN96

May 25, 2011
JB/SGP
black interior = 94 spec ?? u mean those 92/93 ones is not black ?? i tot dohc models are black and sohc models grey ??

hi all sifu and member,

i have vios 2011 model that is with ori exhausr stock, now i plan to modified the exhaust with low noise and pickup and end energier more better for fc, so what is agak agak price and ok lah the material piping as my budjet not more that rm800, plan change ori stock i think is 4-2-1 one