Car wax polisher...

ekiddie

www.keiconcept.net
currently i'm using Soft99... OK wit it... but i saw a special blended just for white paint car... coOL!! and it's double de normal Soft99 price... Original imported in from Japan... wonder anybody use that b4...

saw it in Ace Hardware in Mid Valley... u guys can go check it out... and it's ONLY for white paint cars...

;)

normality78

dunno leh. all wax seems to be the same to me. only the smell la. hahahah

simplythebest

I lazy to wax liao, plan to bring to a shop to let them do .. time consuming and need alot of effort to do .. , do it every 3 months. :P

equin0x

www.keiconcept.net
slow car nia... :unsure: but just got it washed when i took this pic.. was having and off day on that day so went servicing and car + engine washing.. then head for some fun

waikitfire

CHERAS
i drive 2 years of car liao never wax b4 only wash with water.. slow car wax apa lah .. u think ferarri meah....!!!!! that time u need glow in the DARK waxing.. lol
:lol:

simplythebest

Originally posted by waikitfire@Nov 15 2003, 06:12 PM
i drive 2 years of car liao never wax b4 only wash with water.. slow car wax apa lah .. u think ferarri meah....!!!!! that time u need glow in the DARK waxing.. lol
:lol:
you mesti mau low profile one .. :lol:
no gaya, but mutu damn power sial :lol: you GSR wor :ph34r:

waikitfire

CHERAS
:lol: :lol: :lol: no power alos ... family car
is want masuk 240 in the 1st placekekeke or EVO3 low profile... lagi syok.. :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: satu kali tekan smoke all those beng beng loud loud exhaust.

EK9

Originally posted by waikitfire@Nov 16 2003, 01:29 AM
:lol: :lol: :lol: no power alos ... family car
is want masuk 240 in the 1st placekekeke or EVO3 low profile... lagi syok.. :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: satu kali tekan smoke all those beng beng loud loud exhaust.
sure or not your car slow?
dun lie ok...... :P

waikitfire

CHERAS
my car haiuh lost to those EK,EG those VTEC kaki... u say fast also got a limit leh
as fast as those family car.
:) :rolleyes:

tks

USJ
who took the pic for you equinox? :ph34r:

anyone got a buffer ar? i damn malas to manually polish/wax my car already... :P

equin0x

www.keiconcept.net
i took the pic myself using burst shot (5 pics in 2 seconds continuously).. the rest doesnt turn out good so scrap it.. and its my cousin driving it :)

narx

try not to use the colour wax.
They only have one white but there is so many whites out there..
champion white, pearl white,etc..
Therefore,
the color won`t be even if u don`t have a balance wax..

just my 2 kupang...

Hi guys, Can i replace MYVI electronic meter into Satria??? Anyone done this before and how many wiring should be modify it? I have saw it fix in GTI. Pls give some comment. Thx!