Are you a sissy for carrying a handbag?

But he did look gay. Holds the bag like a lady and walks with a twist.....:rolleyes:
I'll pass for that kind of walk to own a 350Z, I would rather follow how BH walks instead then :smile:

no issue for me, i usually carry my wife hand bag when i go out for a smoke in a restaurant
while she handles my 2 kids.....cos she scared someone might snatch it.......other than that
if she carry out kid or going to toilet......i dont mind though....

but i personally those faggot/gays carry their personal handbag, with their fold up pants & tight shirt...that looks sissy...

---------- Post added at 10:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:56 AM ----------

No issues, I carry my wife's bag. I thought the issue was man using handbags.
I saw one last time, he carries a big hand bag and drives a 350Z....:hmmmm:
the fella play backside hole thats y can buy 350z haha....:rofl:

no issue for me, i usually carry my wife hand bag when i go out for a smoke in a restaurant
while she handles my 2 kids.....cos she scared someone might snatch it.......other than that

but i personally those faggot/gays carry their personal handbag, with their fold up pants & tight shirt...that looks sissy...

---------- Post added at 10:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:56 AM ----------

Ya, same here, just hate the sight of them with half quater pants, colourful shoes, carrying a ladies hand bag and damn bloody skinny...:banghead:

Maybe someone plays his......:rofl:

Make sense as someone is paying him instead...that's where the handbag and 350Z comes :rolleyes:

I have no problem with carrying my wife's handbag....this si botak is ignorant la....perhaps he's a snatch thief then see a lot of men carrying handbags for their other half so he cannot cari makan and cry like a sissy then make a stupid video to complain about it. What MAN UP ARMY...eat shit la....hiding behind a wall then attack from behind..if got balls do it straight face to face or in places where there are more people.....not some toilet walkway.....only a coward would act like that.....after pie slapping ppl terus cabut...got balls stand there after doing that don't run away....and the fake nigga accent beh tahan......this guy will definitely get a good beating from me if I see him doing that to others....

Time to gang up and hunt him down with pie in our hands as well...embarrass him in public with his
sissy army suit...Choose a decent guy for that kind of so call man up lesson, try picking on
someone at his own size...I'll see what happens and not on some boy...

if im the guy..id kick his balls & c who cries like a baby....& then tell him ..."be a man u pussy....."...haha....
No man on earth can withstand that pain even incredible hulk himself :rofl:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
SF play and pay the 350z it seems...

i got no issues with handling my partner's handbag n i dun understand y its an issue...unless the person complaining is a sexist pig and insecure about his own masculinity...

SF, attack with pie you say....that's child's play stuff....just put some cream at your fist enough.....

neohadri

Jul 5, 2008
I never carry my gf handbag (except certain time la i.e when she in toilet etc) because during this stage of relationship i think guys should be more dominant character so the girls will not be the one running the show

but after i married my gf and she is now become my wife and then carried my child in her body for nine months without complaining, i dont mind at all arrying her handbag whenever we go out together

Me and my friends have tried the product on turbo-ed engines and we find that there is need to top-up the oil once a fortnight....