Advise needed: Evo III ecu+wiring+MAF

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
Hello all sifus and experts,

Just want to know what is the market price for the evo3 ecu+wiring+maf. Please advise. Thank you in advance.

**I apologize if I post in the wrong section**

killerloop25

Aug 31, 2004
The last time I sold mine was at rm1500. Should be around that range. What engine are you planning to use it on?

frcgrey

Jul 9, 2005
selangor
huh...!! evo3 ECU + wiring only RM1500?
hehe,i'm driving a wira 2002 so can i fix it??
thanks for your reply

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
killerloop25 said:
The last time I sold mine was at rm1500. Should be around that range. What engine are you planning to use it on?
Hi Killerloop25,

Thanks for the reply. Well I am planning to sell mine, upgrading to standalone. So I'm thinking of selling them in one piece but I don't have any idea what's the market price. If I put the price which higher than the market price, sure got a lot of people diu me one, so try to be reasonable and fair to the buyers.

That is why I'm asking the opinions from the sifus and experts here. :)

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
frcgrey said:
huh...!! evo3 ECU + wiring only RM1500?
hehe,i'm driving a wira 2002 so can i fix it??
thanks for your reply
frcgrey, the answer should be "NO" for the stock wira. I might be wrong...:)

jinkl-

Klang
cypress8: dont sell urs larr, i sell mine first, lelong lelong 1.2k lolx ,

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
bloody hell punya Jin...i planning to sell mine + AFC + Mine's original ECU for 2.2K... i see your car i kasi sumbat durian into your exhaust :p

1.use ruler to mansure 3 Ager plus 1 mansurement for the top to close up the cai to mean " LJ " <----this 3 angle,the mansurement for the top is just to close connected/close the 3 pcs of alcalic

2.go to advertising shop buy 4pcs of transparent Alcalic
.3for making the shield
.1for the top

how to stick up the alcalic togather?
just easy put the alcalic as "LJ" ship that you need apply coloform on every corner then it will stick up,more information about conneted the alcalic can ask...