advan neova (ad07) rain condition.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
if ad07 in new the wet is ok not too bad , but is less than 50% than it lost grip on wet .

F1 is very good on wet , try it on my RWD with 2way LSD speed around 160~180km on heavy rain .

T1R so so only ,

CSC2 & pilot sport 2 is good at dry & wet condition
hahaha....yup, the Pilot Sport Cup 2 is very good 1...:biggrin:

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com

wasteg4te

Sep 22, 2005
jb
just to inquire
some people said that tyre with the 'v shape' is good in wet condition,
what they call (potong air)
is it true?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
not necessary must b V-Shape. it just a 1 of the design by 1 famous tires manufacturer. difren manufacturer got their own desing for wet.......but not flood...

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
W shape also got,V shape also got,G shape also got,no.7 shape also got.
u can choose which 1 u like....hehehe..

joe_mirage

May 7, 2006
rotationperminute.blogspot.com
when dry this tyre is superb but when wet it can dangerous if u r speeding.. that's from my experience since i use ad07... soft compound maa..

aja

Dec 3, 2003
Generally, there is no tyres that has a superb performance during rainy days. Even for F1 wet tyres also.

Conclusionly, drive slow2 during rain days lor.

karl5511

May 31, 2007
not necessary must b V-Shape. it just a 1 of the design by 1 famous tires manufacturer. difren manufacturer got their own desing for wet.......but not flood...
Agreed...but the famous design for wet use is V-shape la...

LuKa

Jul 14, 2005
Kedah
i havent came accross a tyre that is good on both condition whether.. if its good on dry.. its the opppsite in rain n vice versa.. Falken ziex St115 seem to perform good on dry n decent on wet..

but..most low pro models by falken tyres have poor walls to protect the rim.. n the tire wears fast..

continentals was good b4 on dry n ok on wet.. but not animore..

A

Aikawazzz

Any comments bout YOKOHAMA C-Drive? I heard A-drive is better though

Pemilik:Pian @ Raver
Jenis Kenderaan: Satria Gti
Nombor Kenderaan: WKV 7769
Marking : Full stc sticker di semua cermin, antenna panjang radio amatur,
Tempat Hilang: Lukut Port Dickson

Minta bantuan sesiapa terjumpa, ternampak kenderaan ini, sila hubungi owner dengan segera di 0122222370 - Pian. or am 012-3103793

car pict
pic on sepang track day on 13/12/2009

latest pic - rim change...