adjustable CAM PULLEY setting

powergigi

Dec 9, 2005
hi guys ,
installed my adjustable cam pulleys a while ago, now driving with 272 degree cams for both intake and exhaust ...... 4G93p engine...

any recmomendations on where to get it tune..... does it have to be DYNO TUNE ??
how much would it cost....

will places like LINKS or AMOIL do it for me ???

really need some help here coz my car is like UNDERPOWER and that makes the driver underpower tooo :P haha!!!

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
powergigi said:
hi guys ,
installed my adjustable cam pulleys a while ago, now driving with 272 degree cams for both intake and exhaust ...... 4G93p engine...

any recmomendations on where to get it tune..... does it have to be DYNO TUNE ??
how much would it cost....

will places like LINKS or AMOIL do it for me ???

really need some help here coz my car is like UNDERPOWER and that makes the driver underpower tooo :P haha!!!

no way to tune...swap high camshaft la..and get managebale ecu to tune la.. power easily gain from there..only managebale ecu can offer engine more petrol......:shades_smile:

NA^tuner

Feb 23, 2006
u can set ur cam pulleys around sunway area like links, amoil, gt auto, n1...as long as they got dyno machine..for pricing there wont be any diff..if got oso a bit only!U should go around n ask....Gd luck

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
AcuraV said:
no way to tune...swap high camshaft la..and get managebale ecu to tune la.. power easily gain from there..only managebale ecu can offer engine more petrol......:shades_smile:
he already said he is driving wif 272 degree camshaft d, n its a HIGH CAM liao.......he can still tune wif adjustable cam pulley lah.....

powergigi

Dec 9, 2005
thanks alot for the replies,
but as for now i just need to set the right degree for my cams....
planning to get management sometime but still no money la...haiz..
but now wanna check stage by stage the max power increment mar...