ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

pejal_satria

Jul 3, 2006
i'm noob in toyota..so..sifu of toyata,plz help me modify my father's car..hhehe.. toyota se 1989 1.3...so,what bodypart that can fit the car...i want bonet got "hidung" hehehe...and dashboard? engine have already upgrade to levin 1.6

hitman

Oct 23, 2004
Ah beng or Ah Pek???

Well if u think that the FX, wagon style will surprise people or people will say "wah very seldom to see this SEG " or " aiiiii.... just another Ah pek SEG nia mahhh...." . think ur self ... don because people have the normal thing u also wanna have 1...my ah beng?? i haven finish paint job and somemore work yet. u wanna see real ahbeng come to PJ u might see the red "Show car or Rojak SEG" that is Ah beng k...don u think that is boring all FX, wagon la or Subaru Impraza bumper la is too common??? or u wanna be ah pek style??

hitman

Oct 23, 2004
don u think the set of bumper, caldina grill & diffuser is more diff than Subaru , fx set?? Wfhan, can i see how special ur car look like?? simple ah P...or ???

jim260184

Jul 19, 2005
Seremban
www.meshio.com
Well if u think that the FX, wagon style will surprise people or people will say "wah very seldom to see this SEG " or " aiiiii.... just another Ah pek SEG nia mahhh...." . think ur self ... don because people have the normal thing u also wanna have 1...my ah beng?? i haven finish paint job and somemore work yet. u wanna see real ahbeng come to PJ u might see the red "Show car or Rojak SEG" that is Ah beng k...don u think that is boring all FX, wagon la or Subaru Impraza bumper la is too common??? or u wanna be ah pek style??
Haha.. like tis also not ah beng ar?? good u can think like tis.. but a lot of fx n wagon here.. N i'm 1 of them.. U saying me ah pek????

OzXchange

Mar 28, 2007
Hey Boeing, nice Chaser you have there. Is your engine single turbo or twin-turbo?

Boeing

May 9, 2005
Hey Boeing, nice Chaser you have there. Is your engine single turbo or twin-turbo?
Its MARK II front end, not Chaser bro.. 1jz-gte twin turbo engine.. and if anyone interested its on cheap sale..:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

OzXchange

Mar 28, 2007
Its MARK II front end, not Chaser bro.. 1jz-gte twin turbo engine.. and if anyone interested its on cheap sale..:shades_smile: :shades_smile:
Uh, the Chaser is the Mark II, they are the same car.

Got any pics of your engine bay, give me something to compare against. I'm running a 1JZ twin-turbo in my mk3 supra :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

Boeing

May 9, 2005
Uh, the Chaser is the Mark II, they are the same car.

Got any pics of your engine bay, give me something to compare against. I'm running a 1JZ twin-turbo in my mk3 supra :shades_smile: :shades_smile:
Chasis are same.. in term of body parts and some detailing are different..

Heres the bay..

hitman

Oct 23, 2004
How u define Ah Beng?? Pls..

Well jim260184... FX, wagon is not ah pek, ah pek is those 100% original no nothing extra mod outside at all but do u think urs is it outstanding or anything special from other FX, wagon?? do u hav ur own car character, ID?? i & my fren are so boring about all same FX here, FX there...don u think is boring ?? & how u define Ah beng? Ah beng style is putting all different brand nissan la, honda la, anything at all to put it on the toyota car, & all is not matching at all that is call ah beng..my 1 is mostly toyota parts including the sunroof(toyota), grill (caldina) and scoop (101) , then those show car is super ah beng la? do u love toyota? i m sure u do. do u think ur car is special, i think u do too. u wan ur tiger wearing goat skin but i wan my tiger look like tiger ..

OzXchange

Mar 28, 2007
Hey hitman, is your engine still stock??

It has been a long and arduous process for McLaren to get their MP4-12C supercar into production but that time has finally arrived and while Chassis 01 isn’t quite 100 per cent, it’s done up enough for the team’s Formula One drivers, Lewis Hamilton and Jenson Button to put it through its paces.

McLaren plan to build another 999 of the MP4-12C for this year. Power comes from a twin-turbocharged 3.8-liter V8...