ZTH Enduro Kart Race

yolk

aiyaaaaaaaaaaaa i sure wanna join one ... but since driver no skill plus power to weight ratio sure kalah kow kow one ... no fun lor .. even if can corner faster sure in the straight kena makan kow kow ... boring lorrrrrrrrrrr :rolleyes: unless got weight classification .. then sure join .. wahahhahah but then paiseh laaaaaa .. hahahahahhaa :P :D :lol:

wkautech

Oct 6, 2004
www.trial.co.jp
yolk, weight is not a problem, SKILL , SKILL :lol:
ask my partner Mr. Wan how to handle kart , he can help u ( he is my sifu )

alexz

Nov 22, 2004
just enter for fun lah... its a 1hr race, plenty of laps to practice....

krow

Dec 4, 2003
MK,

pay my fees and and i can be ur driver cum crew cum tukang urut cum tukang beli air cum tukang kipas ....
so many cum.. deng!! :D :lol:

BH9

Oct 21, 2004
u must use own kart is it?if no kart but intrested to join in,how?

:)

krow

Dec 4, 2003
i think its 80cc two stroke carts.. quite zippy.

BH9

Oct 21, 2004
sori for asking..tq by the way :) anyone else intrested...for fun also ok isn't it?

As per title, any auto modding kaki here? My ride is a puny 4G93 single cam auto with puny torque and puny hp in a wira sedan. My aim is to BOT the car and maintain the single cam and autobox. :slug::slug:

Anywhere I can find tips and stuff for the mods? All modding kaki in Malaysia drives manual. Only site with tips and stuff is DSMtuners forum. :slug::slug: