ZTH Miri Members

haha, pete, i knew u were in hungbao's office up to something when i saw ur 4141 parked there XD

arta...i saw u tuesday at curtin leh.....wat u doing thr ?? walking to the ME block...with a chick again...hehehe do naughty stuff ??:_:

I think brand new is about RM2K for this one. Do you want a T67 used less than 1000km run?

eh...i'm actually looking for intercooler...got any good comment ? wanna look for 1 for bmw...wan cheap and nice 1....budget around 800-1000 la..

aiks, tat's my gf ler . just accompany her go campus a while. wat naughty things can be done?

oh u supply performance parts kah??? can u find me the interfooler without fooler cause coolman wrx is looking it!!!!!kekekekekekek

coz miri too small.. tat's y easy to spot..
cannot do bad thing also.. sure kena spot 1..
if wana jao sai or go date must be careful... haha...
how's life in Brunei ??

miri forum really boring until report who's car go which place!!! aduh!!!!!!!

i know no car talk thats why our site always kena delete..all you guys talk about are girls la this la that la...no car talk thats why i lazy to check zth now a days

Spoon Sports responds to Honda Japan's current red badge deficiency by creating its own version of the Civic R around the unassuming FD chassis sedan. The world may never look at 4-doors the same way again.

K20A/F20C Hybrid, 245hp, 11K rpm, you get the point...

YouTube - New Spoon Civic Type R

hey guys.. be alert when ya driving.. traffic police at unexpected area blocking... haha.. tonite block infront of servay..

i know no car talk thats why our site always kena delete..all you guys talk about are girls la this la that la...no car talk thats why i lazy to check zth now a days

our thread deleted not becoz of that la....
we did talk abt cars...juz tat the thread now is having a down side...