Welcome to MLOC Forum

hyee im quik,hari tu pergi super gt bawa scooby,thanx guy can join u all convoy

harfujar,

MLOC mostly active in Peninsular only...
In Borneo you need to struggle to find the same interest.
You may joint us in Sabah... but we mix with everything... :rofl:

hello all! i'm new here, just got my E8 2 days ago. looking to make more friends here, especially those who live in or nearby to Seremban, N9. =)

lanuncyber,
Welcome onboard...
"Kecil tapak tangan, sebesar Sepang track kami tadahkan..."

Hi,lanuncyber!! I from Seremban too !! Current own cs3!! But applying for Evo now !!

great! maybe i can meet u and all of u on ur next TT here. i've got a friend at my workplace (both of us are cikgu, =) ) who owned an E6. he joined MLOC a lil bit earlier than me, and he suggested me to join MLOC. now, here i am. =)

lanuncyber,
Welcome onboard...
"Kecil tapak tangan, sebesar Sepang track kami tadahkan..."

thank u, bro pangyau. looking forward to meet all of u. =)

calvin9683,
This things not new bro...
At my place also the "cikgu" drive Evo, Type-R, Scoobie...
Even latest Alphard, Harrier & other big SUV also have...
Don't play-play bro...

dasyat... cikgu bawak evo....

calvin9683,
This things not new bro...
At my place also the "cikgu" drive Evo, Type-R, Scoobie...
Even latest Alphard, Harrier & other big SUV also have...
Don't play-play bro...

we always told students to study hard, so dat, if the God will, they'll get a good job, which means can have and drive a good car. teachers are models for d students, so we BE the models.. hahaha.. XD

Yea... Tell them study hard n drive sports car... Dun merempit!!! Lol

in stock form, its fairly easy to control la... sometimes feels underpowered... heehee

hi lanuncyber im jeff..u r friend of farid e6?

hello jeff! ya, farid e6 is my friend at our workplace. he always talk about u, bro, a lot of advises he got from u, and so for me. haha..=) hopefully i can meet u in the future, it is very good to make new friends.

hi...i am long...from k.kelawang n9...own glx n.a...interested with you guys...want to share ideas n response...tq guys...will meet ur guys soon on next TTs..