Where to get those air horn loud loud one?

MingFai

Hi buddy

i would find a air horn with a loud volume...
can anyone recomend me any brand, price, model...
tag me a picture and seller number also if can... hehe..

Thanks~:biggrin:

LOLOLOLOL.... Likeeee... This is good for drivers in sabah. But careful jpj oh...

But where can I get this? Put another horn button la.. The jpj won't so free squrd down and look at the horn gua

The ones for the car already quite loud, right? Accessories shop should have....

try search stebel nautilius.. here got ppl selling

Am using it right now, now ppl started noticing my lil kancil...hehehe

once my fren has a lorry honk.. quite nice :biggrin:

u can find it at lorry halfcut shop :wink:

If have small battery can drive the motor of the BIG air horn??

B4 u buy, u can test it by connecting it to ur batery.

But i think using d lorry honk should be no problem. :biggrin:

Just thought that if the horn is BIG, then need a more powerful motor to drive. If not sound will still be low....

at big accessories shop got selling those air-horn lorry type c/w air-pump-motor....

normal 12v car battery should be good enuf to drive the horn.....

haha MF...brothers got sell bro.....priced around rm100-rm200 if i remember :adore:

so loud horn for what??want to scare cat/dogs is it??/ahaha

Actually no need so loud but at least louder then the original beep beep one. I had mine all changed to at least the BM horns looks like snail shell.....:biggrin:

I want to scare horses and make skateboarders fall off :biggrin: