turbo hp

HanafyEG

how much hp does a Garret TO4B turbo can produce on the lowest boost and the highest boost? is this turbo model ok? reliable?

thanks... :)

thanks for the info..how to check which trim the turbo used? all trim makes high hp?

check the serial on the turbo then go to website to find the specs.....ask the ppl who sells the turbo to you lar.....easy ....

Originally posted by tatatititututoto@Apr 5 2005, 17:45
what is the best turbine to use on a 4G93T if say wanna boost at 1.5 bar https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]871123[/snapback]​

1.5bar stock internal prepare a kaboom
if not td05-16g is more than enough

Originally posted by dolly@Apr 5 2005, 21:15
listen to jinkl, he knows what will blow up heheeh https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]871705[/snapback]​

:P :lol: :lol: Very funny dolly ..... hahahhaha

dolly , i am dam pissed with ur statement
knn , r u trying to laugh at me

hahaha dont worry , i am laughing here.. hehehehhehehehe
aiyaa people , u all want to blow engine contact me , i teach u to blow it hehehehehe

yes yes i can confirm..JINKL is the master of engine blowing up..my sifu...hehheeheh....

what brand of boost controller is the best? avcr? eo1? turbosmart? etc? any recommendations...thanks :)

i heard we can choose the level of boost we want for each gear using the avcr...is it true?