AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
hi guys...

i have few power part to let go..

1. Garrett T2530 ball-bearing turbo
@Rm1000 (original from japan)

2. Apexi Hybrid Intercooler (similar size with vr4 i/cooler)
@Rm500 (original from japan)

3. Blizt 2nd generation BLow off valve
@Rm250 (original from japan)

4. Greddy 2nd generation(profecB) Boost controller
@Rm600

5. 510cc Evo injector
@Rm320 x4
@Rm160 x2
RE: someone reserve two...but if he not goin to collect these few day i will let it go at 4 piece together.

Above part are USED PARTS & good condition. Prices are negotioble if you goin to take all or few part from me.

anyone who interested pls msg to +6598776519
or after 6pm at 0167281236
ALL DEAL ON SG/JB AREA OR SELF COLLECT IN JB
CASH N CARRY

normality78

fixed price if i just take the IC alone?

beyond_4896

Oct 21, 2005
I got intrested on

Cuz i now finding BOV.
wat the kind of sound the BOV?

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
beyond_4896 said:
I got intrested on

Cuz i now finding BOV.
wat the kind of sound the BOV?
loud n shiok...

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
AcuraV said:
hi guys...

i have few power part to let go..

1. Garrett T2530 ball-bearing turbo
@Rm1000 (original from japan)

2. Apexi Hybrid Intercooler (similar size with vr4 i/cooler)
@Rm500 (original from japan)

4. Greddy 2nd generation(profecB) Boost controller
@Rm600

5. 510cc Evo injector
@Rm320 x4
@Rm160 x2
RE: someone reserve two...but if he not goin to collect these few day i will let it go at 4 piece together.

Above part are USED PARTS & good condition. Prices are negotioble if you goin to take all or few part from me.

anyone who interested pls msg to +6598776519
or after 6pm at 0167281236
ALL DEAL ON SG/JB AREA OR SELF COLLECT IN JB
CASH N CARRY
hi dude, i'm interested on your 2530 turbo. i'll be in singapore somewhere before 20th Jan.

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
tkk said:
hi dude, i'm interested on your 2530 turbo. i'll be in singapore somewhere before 20th Jan.

ok reserved for you. give a a ring @02 -98776519 i will pass u in sg or u may ring me @016-7281236 if u get from me at jb area.

lawrenceyee

Dec 18, 2005
bro.can u reserve the cooler for me?????cause nw i am working at KLT so i we be on 27th jan in jb....pm let me know .......thanks

I just add on new straight muffler, but the sound not loud...and i on auto tranny,
so, if remove the ori muffler, the pickup will sucks.....

any recommend beside go for S-flow muffler, since i brought and install already the straight pipe muffler...

anyway to keep the back pressure?? two bullet ? instead of 1 bullet now using..
and the piping is original diameter...