AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
hi guys...

i have few power part to let go..

1. Garrett T2530 ball-bearing turbo
@Rm1000 (original from japan)

2. Apexi Hybrid Intercooler (similar size with vr4 i/cooler)
@Rm500 (original from japan)

3. Blizt 2nd generation BLow off valve
@Rm250 (original from japan)

4. Greddy 2nd generation(profecB) Boost controller
@Rm600

5. 510cc Evo injector
@Rm320 x4
@Rm160 x2
RE: someone reserve two...but if he not goin to collect these few day i will let it go at 4 piece together.

Above part are USED PARTS & good condition. Prices are negotioble if you goin to take all or few part from me.

anyone who interested pls msg to +6598776519
or after 6pm at 0167281236
ALL DEAL ON SG/JB AREA OR SELF COLLECT IN JB
CASH N CARRY

normality78

fixed price if i just take the IC alone?

beyond_4896

Oct 21, 2005
I got intrested on

Cuz i now finding BOV.
wat the kind of sound the BOV?

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
beyond_4896 said:
I got intrested on

Cuz i now finding BOV.
wat the kind of sound the BOV?
loud n shiok...

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
AcuraV said:
hi guys...

i have few power part to let go..

1. Garrett T2530 ball-bearing turbo
@Rm1000 (original from japan)

2. Apexi Hybrid Intercooler (similar size with vr4 i/cooler)
@Rm500 (original from japan)

4. Greddy 2nd generation(profecB) Boost controller
@Rm600

5. 510cc Evo injector
@Rm320 x4
@Rm160 x2
RE: someone reserve two...but if he not goin to collect these few day i will let it go at 4 piece together.

Above part are USED PARTS & good condition. Prices are negotioble if you goin to take all or few part from me.

anyone who interested pls msg to +6598776519
or after 6pm at 0167281236
ALL DEAL ON SG/JB AREA OR SELF COLLECT IN JB
CASH N CARRY
hi dude, i'm interested on your 2530 turbo. i'll be in singapore somewhere before 20th Jan.

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
tkk said:
hi dude, i'm interested on your 2530 turbo. i'll be in singapore somewhere before 20th Jan.

ok reserved for you. give a a ring @02 -98776519 i will pass u in sg or u may ring me @016-7281236 if u get from me at jb area.

lawrenceyee

Dec 18, 2005
bro.can u reserve the cooler for me?????cause nw i am working at KLT so i we be on 27th jan in jb....pm let me know .......thanks

Relatively,getting suitable insurance quotes for a modified car is more difficult than a normal car and the reason seems to be justifiable.Statistically the modified cars end up in more bangs and crash and thus file more claims as compared to other non-modified cars and it can be well understood.No car enthusiast modifies his car to keep his ride within the limits.Everyone tries to pull his wheels beyond the normal limits and performs some "drifts and drags",over speeding and many other...