to turbo or not

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Hehe... Maybe he just wanna drive stock turbo condition only, like me...:biggrin:
Ya also ho.. but once u have touch it will be like drugs...ok...
just come out from factory very nice to drive but once get use to it u will feel very slow and wanna to put something to become faster... neverending story... confirm!!!! as I have such experience....:rofl:

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
tks bro.........actually my preference is a turbo engine but at the same time reliabilty is also important.....i have driven my colleague's turbo charged car some years back & it really gives a kick so im so eager to convert mine but i think its best to get some advice before i part with my money...hehehe
Actually stock condition turbo engine are more reliable than N/A and if u drive like normal drive it will last very long... Good Luck to you...but once u drive like no tomolo.. then it will kill you very fast not like N/A..
think carefully dun once modded regret then u will be in deep shit...hehehehehe:biggrin:

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Ya also ho.. but once u have touch it will be like drugs...ok...
just come out from factory very nice to drive but once get use to it u will feel very slow and wanna to put something to become faster... neverending story... confirm!!!! as I have such experience....:rofl:
Is that so? I havent try any turbo car before... Maybe i can drive stock turbo onli, but if any turbos smoke me, dont know la...heheheh :biggrin:

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Is that so? I havent try any turbo car before... Maybe i can drive stock turbo onli, but if any turbos smoke me, dont know la...heheheh :biggrin:
If u think like this than good luck to u....hehehehehe

LuKa

Jul 14, 2005
Kedah
basically.. Na is easier to maintain.. n less wear n tear maintenance.. Since it has lesser parts..

if u can afford to use a 93T,source a really good one.. usually a halfcut engine is better than engine lantai condition..
Turbo engine is cheaper to mod to get higher HP..

while NA u need to spend a lot to get a little bit HP gain..

After 6 years BMW has finally finished construction on BMW Welt (World), which opens to the public in just a few days. While serving as a center point for everything that is BMW, this unusual eye-catching building is a clear example of progressive architecture combined with modern design and engineering.
<object height="360" width="500">
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/dSuvep7ctBw&rel=1"...