the best deal of power

Prince_Lycan

From Facebook
Jan 11, 2010
Hi ZTH sifu's

Im planing to get a sports car for my daily drive just need ur opinion on this models:-

1.Evo 8
2. RX8
3.Subaru ver 8 sti
4. Civic type r (FD2R)

kindly comment on this mods on their pro's n con's hope u guys can help me!!! i dont have a fat wallet to spend on mods :banghead: for now so just depending on their stock power n performance. :driver:

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
no, dont close it just yet..

get d evo, its by far better den all of dat in ur list.

okie, now u may close it up, lol

LuKa

Jul 14, 2005
Kedah
if you talking about power n superb handling would vote the evolution... but maintenance wise is quite expensive... if you use daily drive hv to fork for fuel n regular service maintenance...

panjunkz

Feb 6, 2009
Ampang
type r is enough(n/a) pack with 220hp or just go with mugen rr(250hp).... do some mods on the engine can tapau almost anyone in town already(that if ure a good driver of coz..)
"power isn't everything, control is power"

When buying a turbine,what specs do people look out for ?How do people know how good is XX turbine and why is it better than YY turbine ?How do people know if the turbine will lag on his car or not ?Hope someone can shed some light on this matter....thanks guys!