something need for help

rayracer

Nov 11, 2004
CHERAS,TMN CONNAUGHT
NIL
my car satria will convert to 1.6 engine (SOHC),play play only,but wat kind of piping

exhaust system fit my ride? i only need is power in more pick up,middle power,fast to
soon in top speed,but make sure sound is quiet do not like blass!!

hope can help!:smile:

and others thing is where can find a rear brake disc system to my satria in low price??

gsrTurbo9166

Apr 23, 2005
ok bro
u can use 1.8"-2.0" exhaust system to install to ur car
if u don wan loud noise then use s-type or put 2 center bullet to ur n1 type racing muffler

hope this can help

gsrTurbo9166

Apr 23, 2005
which 1 u mean???
if s-type import direct from japan then will cost u around few hundred la
if u put 2 center bullets that will cost u around 300

rayracer

Nov 11, 2004
CHERAS,TMN CONNAUGHT
NIL
the first question no somebody know??
izzit 4g92 sohc can convert to dohc head?? or put mivec head?

wat kind of exhaust system can get the power on pick up to mid rev and fast to top end???

johnnygsr

Dec 24, 2005
rayracer said:
the first question no somebody know??
izzit 4g92 sohc can convert to dohc head?? or put mivec head?

wat kind of exhaust system can get the power on pick up to mid rev and fast to top end???
4G92 can put Dohc but need to do some wiring & oso change the ECU.

rayracer

Nov 11, 2004
CHERAS,TMN CONNAUGHT
NIL
Fluffy said:
change ur flywheel to a lighter one might help..
walau!! friend! tat thing i know,but my problem now is i hv a engine
is sohc head 4g92,need to do mivec head or dohc?

and the piping exhaust is how big is good?:smile:

johnnygsr

Dec 24, 2005
rayracer said:
then now running 4G93 sohc wiring,4G93 MMC ECU

is tat means need to put dohc wiring and dohc ECU??
Check sure u using DOHC MMC ECU for 4G93? in this case just need to do tuning only. of coz wif wiring.

hi all sifus,
i had changed my fuel pump,injector,metal gasket,racing clutch,installed boost controller...
boosting at 1.3 to 1.4 bar,somehow i felt not satisfied with the 'force'....
wat else i need to modd in order to get another 50 to 80hp?? a bigger turbine td005?install SAFC?e manage??(is it make a lot difference if install a SAFC??)thanks in advance