satria custom huge spoiler (w. brake light)

Exterior and Body

satria custom huge spoiler (w. brake light)

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
discount!! satria custom huge spoiler (w. brake light)

Satria custom made spoiler for sale. Come with third brake light.

Dimension: 43inch x 15inch

Condition: excellent, no crack.

Price: RM280 (discount 20%) =RM220 (including pos laju to any part of malaysia)
Better price for self collect.

Thank you

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
come on still for saLE.......

MCRoadkill

Jul 24, 2006
if you like a challange and can send it to The Netherlands.
I would buy it (ofcourse i pay for the shippingcosts)

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
MCRoadkill said:
if you like a challange and can send it to The Netherlands.
I would buy it (ofcourse i pay for the shippingcosts)
kindly check your pm....

redkid

Jun 19, 2006
my friends call this spoiler ....batman spoiler....good luck for your sell......

MCRoadkill

Jul 24, 2006
isnt the batman spoiler, the Cyborg Spoiler ;)
this spoiler is custom made...so it cant be a batman ;)

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
yup 99% going to be sold....all the way to RVN's land.....

Hello all SIFUs, how to diy wira smoke headlamp?
I read some articles and they said I have to remove bumper first.
Any tutorials from head to toe including how to buang itu bumper?

RIbuan terima kasih, thanks alot!