post your modded satria neo pic here!!!

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
*update* ultra bar install.
rear upper & rear lower.

btw,alex,where's the engine pic that u promise???
neo.ultra2.jpg

neo.ultra.jpg

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
best lookin neo so far..?

love the wheels...ugh.. love it~

front bumper seems to be too tall..
shorter rear roof spoiler + rear 'diffuser' in black = perfect...
but tat's just me la..

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
hi jfd....well,my friend said the whole rear feel stiff like a rock.hehehe...haven't tried it on
a sharp corner.will update on the handling improvement.if there's any.:regular_smile:cos from what i know,
neo chasis is already stiff.

alien,i think longer or higher roof spoiler will be nicer.especially those A1 spoiler.
still looking for it.rear diffuser???it should look the bomb.....hahaha

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
hi jfd....well,my friend said the whole rear feel stiff like a rock.hehehe...haven't tried it on
a sharp corner.will update on the handling improvement.if there's any.:regular_smile:cos from what i know,
neo chasis is already stiff.

alien,i think longer or higher roof spoiler will be nicer.especially those A1 spoiler.
still looking for it.rear diffuser???it should look the bomb.....hahaha
the spoiler on the red neo looks like it belongs to some VIP car.. hehe..
A1 spoiler? how does it look like?

the neo u posted in the first post's nice..real nice..

so, is there any transplanted neos out there yet?

as far as i noe, they are having problems with the mounting as neo is using one less mounting than gen2..
thus cant plug and play with the 'reverse' 4g93 like in a gen2..

have they solve this?

do post pix if u guys hav a succesfully transplanted neo :_:

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
neo with transplanted engine do exist.the problem is nobody know them:_: .
heard about them but never had a chances to meet them.gen2 n neo share
the same engine so if there's a gen2 converted to mitsu engine,of course
neo can do the same.ask alex n see.he's from jb.heard there's
1 running around in jb.maybe be alex know him.

btw alien,A1 spoiler look like those wrc spoiler.only avail. to A1 version of neo.

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
nice n simple neo.thanks for sharing.does he do any up grade
on the engine beautle???

hi to every CAR enthusiastic out there ........

I’m a newbie to this forum and I really find this forum extremely outrageous & informative

A wonderful job guyyyyyyyyy

Here I would like to know the pros and cons of a perdana currently running on a 6A12 engine from Mitsubishi Eterna,
& quite interested of swapping the current engine to a
VR4 (RS) 240hp or a EVO III 270hp engines model..... if I’m not mistaken about their hp’s

So sifus sekalian, any comment, feedback or news...