post your modded satria neo pic here!!!

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
niturs...haha...i also experience it before.at a comp shop too.but not at ur plc la.i wore a torn t-shirt n a short cargo pants at that time asking
for a new core 2 duo pc.lazy liow 2 use laptop.kind of leceh for
shop use.
actually i was meaning to say about the handphone STALLS around the computer shops ... f**ked up people.

and in ur case it sucks too because they think if we wear normally they treat us like shit .. in most shops la actually.

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
actually i was meaning to say about the handphone STALLS around the computer shops ... f**ked up people.

and in ur case it sucks too because they think if we wear normally they treat us like shit .. in most shops la actually.
hahaha....yeah lor.i dress like that cos i like to feel loose on weekend.i ask that
guy for a quote for a complete set of desktop pc,he just turn around n act like
i'm not there.wa lan....lansi.

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
GT Auto, the track day for sepang... i think quite rare... you better get hold of someone to get info on the next track day if you seriously want to join...

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
like that ar???waaa....difficult lor like that cos i'm not from kl.
if all of a sudden got track day,i can't leave for kl just like that.
hmmmm.....hard lo.

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
no one wants to share their neo pic???will be up dating a new look on the black
neo n a new silver neo with 18" rays te37.still in progress.

boosook

Jul 14, 2005
i might be getting a satria neo if i could sell my car. since so many sneo members here, mind if i ask about the FC for a 1.6MT? and what adjustable suspension can be use? what brand? i prefer hard.

junl00ng

Oct 28, 2006
hello all,just saw this thread today
im one of the guy who modded my neo with open pod + CAI,hehe...dont shoot me k

no point shading the no. plate but pls dont scratch my car when u saw me k:bawling:

engine bay view

joined .com at september last year,never active and only joined TT for twice..but then .net came out and i got confuse,so i decided not to join both to avoid so call political fight..hehe

my mods so far:
1)everco mid box
2)immitation HKS hi-power muffler
3)taiwan 16" Volk Racing rims with stock tyre
4)Apexi pen turbo timer(black)
5)UR front 2 point strut bar
6)Apexi 3" open pod filter with aerospeed CAI
7)no more,im poor..hehe..broke sudah after paying my loans,petrol and services. psssstt..im still a student

nice to meet u all

junl00ng

Oct 28, 2006
i might be getting a satria neo if i could sell my car. since so many sneo members here, mind if i ask about the FC for a 1.6MT? and what adjustable suspension can be use? what brand? i prefer hard.
mine is a 1.6 MT for my FC ,i can go about 300-320 with full tank Rm72 for city drive,depending the way i drive,lol

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
hi junloong.nice car.simple.nicely executed intake pipe.that the design that
i want to do to my friends ride but he refuse...hehe...now i can show him
how nice it looks.

boosook,if i'm not mistaken,neo can go 480km for 70+ of fuel on long distance
travel.i'm not sure about town driving.

junl00ng

Oct 28, 2006
hi junloong.nice car.simple.nicely executed intake pipe.that the design that
i want to do to my friends ride but he refuse...hehe...now i can show him
how nice it looks.

boosook,if i'm not mistaken,neo can go 480km for 70+ of fuel on long distance
travel.i'm not sure about town driving.
the piping itself cost me 300 bucks:banghead: pricy:bawling:
but then no regret fixing it to my car,it does shine my engine bay:adore: :love: :love:

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
for me,i think it worth it.it make ur engine bay look nice.btw,if i custom made the
intake pipe that look like ur's but in aluminum,would it sell???can u guy's give
me some opinion.the price maybe the same as junloong but made out of alloy.
thanks guy.

boosook

Jul 14, 2005
boosook,if i'm not mistaken,neo can go 480km for 70+ of fuel on long distance travel.i'm not sure about town driving.
im more to long distance travelling.
what is the difference between 1.6MT and 1.6MT H-line? what is H-line?

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
if i'm not mistaken,H line is the top model.with air-bag,mp3...etc.all
acc incl in the pakage.

civic EH5 (local model)

just noticed my PS fluid are low and found out that my tie rod have leaks. what are possible solution?

p/s: i've replaced whole steering rack less than 2y ago

another question from pic below... do i need to replace bush? (outer tie rod)