post your modded satria neo pic here!!!

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
ooo...alex...u from .net ar??i thought from .com.btw,want to ask u long
time already,how much do u pay for the entry fee to lap sepang ar?
i thought of joining too with my friend.some info pls.thanks.

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
A satrianeoclub.com Satria Neo who was parked in front of me in front of Digital Mall .. nice.

beautle

May 26, 2006
mivecmerah

my fren bought the diffuser from kakimotor.. rm180 +installation.. but expensive la if buy from kakimotor.. normal price for that diffuser around rm120.. not more than that..

beautle

May 26, 2006
szekeiemme

ya u can get the evil bomberman from tom sticker.. but my fren got it from racing art sunway,same with me.. =)

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
beautle, no la .. if i go there also i go to get some comp stuff at digital mall only..

hate the people at digital mall man, especially some stall owners.. lanci like fuck. lala ahbengs who think they damn taikor.

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
ooo...alex...u from .net ar??i thought from .com.btw,want to ask u long
time already,how much do u pay for the entry fee to lap sepang ar?
i thought of joining too with my friend.some info pls.thanks.
Dude, if you do see my signature, it says satrianeoclub.net.

To lap in sepang, if i am not wrong, an open track day will cost you RM150 for 3 hours of fun. The first time i went was during the previous HPC whereby i paid RM320 for 1 whole day of fun, but only the south track, not the full track like an open track day.

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
sorry alex.didn't notice it.usually when the held a open track day?
is it every sunday or just for special occasion?

niturs...haha...i also experience it before.at a comp shop too.but not
at ur plc la.i wore a torn t-shirt n a short cargo pants at that time asking
for a new core 2 duo pc.lazy liow 2 use laptop.kind of leceh for
shop use.

hi sifus..just crossed my mind rgds to dis subject

how do u actually determine WHICH drive shaft to use?wat are d factors do determine these?

e.g u drive a wira..originally a 1.5..say u converted d engine,say to a 2.0 (vr4 or evo3)..gearbox..say a gsr locked 2 wheel...n ur wheel part is a 4 hole 114.3..

so...do u still use..say..a 1.5 drive shaft?