Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

lol.. he scared the kancil terbalik izzit.. hahaha thats why use this kind of rims and tires.. more stabil... maybe can become next kancil concept... this is latest inovation for stabil ride.. ^^ hhahahaa:rofl:

Bump: lol.. he scared the kancil terbalik izzit.. hahaha thats why use this kind of rims and tires.. more stabil... maybe can become next kancil concept... this is latest inovation for stabil ride.. ^^ hhahahaa:rofl:

hehe..this one-'PIMP MY RIDE ENGINE'
P8250094.jpg

still got another toyota seg . will take photo then upload soon ..... i think is same gang at malacca la .

Image008.jpg

finally , i take tis liao . another copy 100% . but the rear can't take la . hv a BIG booberman at rear butt ...:stupid:

People gonna get their retina burnt if they are following this Gen2 car while braking.

Dumb ass Gen2!!

Bump: People gonna get their retina burnt if they are following this Gen2 car while braking.

Dumb ass Gen2!!

fuyoh...BIG fans of zth

Bump: fuyoh...BIG fans of zth

fuyoh...BIG fans of zth

Bump: fuyoh...BIG fans of zth

Yeah , the logo is cute and nice..If ZTH can sponsor..I think majority of ZTH member car will have that..

People gonna get their retina burnt if they are following this Gen2 car while braking.

Dumb ass Gen2!!

Bump: People gonna get their retina burnt if they are following this Gen2 car while braking.

Dumb ass Gen2!!

They stay kampung mah..!No street light..

wah nice wan... next time i will get de sticker put on my future e36 liao

Bump: wah nice wan... next time i will get de sticker put on my future e36 liao

They stay kampung mah..!No street light..[/QUOTE]

Maybe you are right. The driver scared langgar lembu in the kampung at night.

Maybe during weekends, the owner uses the car as a pasar malam vehicle to sell kuih muih. The yellow light will be very helpful.

I got one question.....

WHY IS ALL SOHAI AHBENG CARS BEING POSTED HERE IS LOCAL MALAYSIAN MADE CARS (Protons and Peroduas) ?

LooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooL

Are you a malaysian ? And also driving a local made car, but still kept posting rubbish here ?

Wahlao, beh tong reading these thread nowadays! :thefinger:

I got one question.....

WHY IS ALL SOHAI AHBENG CARS BEING POSTED HERE IS LOCAL MALAYSIAN MADE CARS (Protons and Peroduas) ?

LooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooL

Are you a malaysian ? And also driving a local made car, but still kept posting rubbish here ?

Wahlao, beh tong reading these thread nowadays! :thefinger:

...coz local production r cheap in price , can mod it cheap ma....:biggrin:

cos local car alot ma.... everywhere can find. So they are more likely to be spotted then those imported car. There are also ah beng evo, wrx, z and etc etc.

in my area got a Evo stick K-Car sticker. no eye see... :banghead:

Bump: cos local car alot ma.... everywhere can find. So they are more likely to be spotted then those imported car. There are also ah beng evo, wrx, z and etc etc.

in my area got a Evo stick K-Car sticker. no eye see... :banghead: